Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Very outgoing, confident yet humble guy looking for.... I'll know it when it comes along... let me know if it's you!

In his own words

So this is the part where I stand out above the rest of my competition and make you want to meet me right away... so I'll try to make it good. I'm very outgoing and thrive in social settings. I'm very much an extrovert, but really enjoy one on one conversations that are deeper than "how is the weather?". I'm certainly looking for someone who I have common interests with, but I enjoy people who don't agree with me on everything! I think that makes any relationship more interesting. My friends would say that I'm very funny.... a bit of a smart a$$ and sometimes a little cocky... I'm very confident in who I am, but I'm very humble and I'm certainly always up for being put in my place! I'm very comfortable being 39 and single... although I'm interested in meeting someone in a different way than I have traditionally met women I've dated. That brings me here. I'm very direct, blunt and honest. I believe it's harder to truly be all of those things... especially when dating... but I've found it makes things work best. Music is my passion, business is kind of an addiction. I love being a deal maker and negotiating. Every day in my work life is very different from the one before. I'm good at what I do, but I'm always trying to be better and push myself further. I'm very romantic, but don't jump in and out of relationships frequently or easily. I really don't understand the idea of jumping from one relationship to another. If it doesn't take you a while to "get over" your previous relationship... then it probably should have never been a relationship! Those are some high points on me. Lots more to tell and I hope I caught your eye and your brain!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a big time dog lover! I have an 11 year old dog who is more like my daughter than a pet! haha. She goes everywhere with me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Europe several times, but still have many countries to get to. I try to get out to Vegas every year or so. I have a few quiet beach towns down in FL. that I escape to frequently. I love my home state of GA so I enjoy trips home.

Favorite things

Like half of Nashville... I'm a musician so I love going to hear great live music. I'm a big fan of wine and like to try new places to eat and drink!

For fun

I'm a big football fan... mainly college ball. I'm from GA so I'm a big bulldog fan. I enjoy traveling and do so as often as possible. One of my favorite things to do is pick a place to fly to on a Thursday and leave the next day for a long weekend.

Last read

I read a lot of political books, spiritual/religion/philosophy books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm very much an entrepreneur. I'm involved in several business ventures. Need more room to write about this part of my life! ha.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference