Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Down-to-earth, independent spirit.

In his own words

If you're looking for the other half to make you whole, look elsewhere. I'm a whole person looking for another whole person to be my teammate in this adventure called life. I want to have fun meeting new people on this site, and to learn and grow from the experiences. Humor and laughter is a must. In my life narrative, joy is the purpose of life. I’m not a bad-boy type. I don’t need to be rescued by a well-meaning woman. I need someone that will be clear about what it is they want, emotionally, intimately, etc. I have nice hair. I pluck my unibrow. I sing at karaoke bars. I’m thankful to have found great friends outside of my workplace environment. I'm practical. logical, and my political leanings are very libertarian. I am open-minded. I'm one of those people that will try almost anything once, maybe twice. I am human, normal, flawed. I’m looking for mutual acceptance. “Lots of people,..., really, truly don't want to connect. They just want to do what they do without being challenged or being forced to show up. They want to talk about the easy stuff, keep it light, ignore the trouble, keep the peace, don't look too hard at anything, and don't get too honest. There's another tier, above that: The people who want intimacy, but only on THEIR terms. They want access to an open person, sure, so they can turn that person on and off, like a faucet. Great when they happen to want you, not so great when you need something from them and they can't handle being needed. But there are a few people who can show up. If they see that you want them to show up, they can show up. If you're present, they will find a way to be present, too.” If you can “show up”, you’re the kind of person I’m looking for. And I hope I can “show up” too.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't like indoor cats, but I like outdoor cats. I'm slightly allergic to dogs and cats (if I pet them then rub my eyes).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

On weekends: Hipster bars, karaoke bars, country bars. Nashville (my home city, really I'm from the suburbs), anywhere interesting, places with great natural scenery like national parks, tropical islands, mountains, canyons, other countries, etc.


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

Music: country, old country, rock, pop, bluegrass, classical, alternative, no rap. TV: Parks and Recreation, Community, The Office, Louie, Dexter, Arrested Development. Chocolate, nature, sleep, water, healthy food, laughter, being with friends

For fun

Movies, museums (science, art, history, etc.), enjoying nature, travel, photography, creativity, staying fit, shooting guns, karaoke, going to interesting festivals, etc. I don't like video games or sports on TV. I don't have cable TV.

Last read

Post Office, by Charles Bukowski. It's a very honest book, without restraint.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a geologist at an oil & gas company.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Tennessee by Tennesseans.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Methodist.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree