Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 29-49 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Happiness consultant. :)

In his own words

***UPDATE*** Sorry I have been MIA lately. I know I have been bad about responding, and so please understand that with the holidays, traveling, and work, I just have been overwhelmed. If I haven't responded, don't take it personally. I always end up responding, because I think it's just rude not to. Give me some time. Thanks! (Now back to the "profile") Does anyone have a monkey? Honestly, who doesn't think monkeys are funny when they see them on TV? I just figured, I'm definitely going to take a picture with a monkey on my shoulder and use it as my profile picture. I know what you're thinking... but I bet 99% of people that see that little monkey end up clicking on my profile... right? Haha And for all you people who like to remind me that monkeys throw their poop, I'm goint to put an imaginary diaper on my imaginary monkey. Me: Basically the boy-next-door. Attractive and educated. I'm probably smarter than I look(I'm honest, not modest. HA!) No drama is my life statement! I'm a very simple guy who doesn't need much to be happy. I have traveled quite a bit. I like to cook(from scratch) and I love to enjoy great food and drinks with friends. I have some musical talent, so I do enjoy music that moves me. I am a true sports fan, although I don't think its important that you be. Just understand that I am. Yes I do meet attractive women on a regular basis and am confident in myself. However, I don't meet intelligent and witty and attractive people on a regular basis. That is why I'm here. If something comes from that romantically, then even better! If not, hopefully I gain some new friends to share things with. It would be nice to find people that can introduce me to new things and hopefully me introduce them to my knowledge/interests as well. You: Attractive (yes looks matter, but beauty is in the eye of the beholder), smart, witty (maybe slightly evil) sense of humor, and in good shape. If you are easily offended you might want to move on. My sense of humor is a little much sometimes. Hopefully you've read some decent books to recommend. And, even better if you know of a great independent or foreign film that I haven't seen. I really believe age is just a number. I have found that people can be mature or immature at almost any age. However, lately I'm only meeting 22-year-olds (which have too little life experience), and so I would like to maybe find those friends AND DATES that I'm not meeting outside of the internet. And, I'm really not a superficial person. If material things. outward appearance, and social status are very important, then I can't imagine us really working out. There are just so many less fortunate people out there, and I sometimes feel guilty that we put such emphasis on things that don't matter in the end. *And new addition: If you write like a16-year-old thug would text, I'm really not interested in talking to you... even if you look like Megan Fox. (This is an example of what I'm talking about: "Whadup? dat profile b killin me! ") Hopefully, this year I will be able to launch one of my business plans. Another goal I have this year is to be in the best shape of my life and run at least a half-marathon with a good finish time. I'm a very simple guy, and eventually my goal is to retire in the Caribbean near the beach, with a nice garden, and no clocks! Hopefully, I eventually find that partner who sees life like I do. But, I think I could still be happy in the Caribbean even if that person doesn't exist.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is my best friend of more than 10 years. I like that he sometimes doesn't know he's a dog. Also, I'm not a cat hater... I just have allergies to many cats, so life can be miserable in a house full of cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, Chattanooga, TN

Favorite things

I do love movies( especially the smart ones) A romantic comedy is great every once in a while, but I'd prefer to be challenged and have a discussion about the movie afterwards. Live shows. when I can. NFL on Sunday. My dog.

For fun

Live music for sure when possible, Sounds games, Preds games, hopefully something from the Baroque period at the Symphony, cooking meals from scratch, great wines, small home and auto projects, and people watching!

Last read

Revolution, by Russell Brand. Very entertaining for a political book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am probably one of the whitest guys you will ever meet. My background is Scotch/Irish and German, with the exception of a small percent of American Indian. However, in the past I have dated pretty much every race and ethnic background. I'm open
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God. Yes, I do believe it is the same God that Christians, Jews, and Muslims all worship. I'm not here to judge or argue. I can only present how my own faith has impacted my life. I've seen a few miracles... so its personal to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two degrees, of which have yet to impact my life. But I love learning on all levels. Educating yourself should be a part of your life at every age.