Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Thomasville, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-56 within 175 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
TripleHeartsPhotography :)

In her own words

First of all check out triple hearts photography...look it up, might be surprised at what you will find.. :) Now I am looking for something serious but for now lets just see how it goes.. I want someone to spend time with so with that said here is what I enjoy doing and yes I enjoy all of it. I love photography and do it on the side for extra money on occasion. I am a southern girl through and through so I enjoy going to the beach, boating, races, hunting YES I do HAVE MY OWN BOW AND WILL SHOOT IT or fishing(DEEP SEA), riding dirt roads, riding 4 wheelers, mudboggin (if you got the truck lol), motorcycles, boating or just hanging out with friends and having a fun. Anyway, I am really not an indoor kinda girl but will cuddle on the couch and watch a movie from time to time, I love affections and cuddles. I am just a simple southern girl that enjoys life. I am a huge beach girl, love the sun. I also like to shop a little of course and go to the mountains. I have kids a girl that is 19 and a son that is 16 and they come first in my life. Also understand my kids are with my most all the time unless they are at a friends for the night.. Its a total package here if you cant handle that then dont waste my or your time it will never work. Also understand I LOVE to hunt when I have the opportunities to go which here lately are few and far between :(. I am as real as it comes and just a simple loving country girl.. Nothing fancy here.. I am just looking for my best friend in life. What does it take to be my man: Well it takes someone that is caring, loving and will accept me for me and support me in the things I do and vice versa. Someone that will communicate, be excited to hear my voice over the phone and cant wait to see me especially if there is distance. Someone that can be sweet but yet strong and make me feel safe.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have a yellow lab..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St George Island, Mexico Beach, Panama City, the keys, or any island. Georgia..


Tallahassee Community College, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love csi, first 48. I even like watching football, going to the games football, baseball or basketball. I also like mystery and suspense. I enjoy watching the UFC fights probably a shocker but I do. Action is my thing so I like that stuff

For fun

I do alot of things for fun. I love going to the beach, going to the races, being on a boat or around any kind of water, hunting, fishing, mudboggin, dirt roads, or just hangin with friends.

Last read

Havent read anything in a while but have a few in mind I would like to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Office/Accounting Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a southern baptist, and yes I attend church regularly
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral