Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

UPDATE: I'm back =( lol . Went back to school so I'm crazy busy with not much free time so match it's an opportunity to socialize and perhaps meet someone interesting. I can't believe I'm actually doing this but I'll give it a try and see if it's for me! I'm looking forward to meeting new people. I'm a shy person and I pick my friends very carefully. My friends think I'm trusting, giving, and somewhat naive, but I like that about me! I work long hrs during the week and spend most of my free time with my family who are my world! I luv being around ppl that can make me laugh ... I don't have much of a social life which probably answers the typical question "why are u still single??".. enjoy watching netflix (movies..documentaries..etc) at home and listening to music, mainly Spanish music. I was born in Mexico and raised in Texas which is the best of two worlds, very proud of where I come from.... I'm at a point in my life where "bad boys" are not appealing to me anymore, I'm looking for a stable relationship that is lie/game-free! I believe the older we get the more picky we become...and it's a little scary that maybe I won't find what I'm looking for... I don't have kids so ideally I'm looking for the same but it's not a deal breaker... I luv animals! I'm trying to get back in shape so I'm living a healthier lifestyle and trying to work out more. I'm not in the best shape but I'm getting there.... I've noticed most guys want "toned and slender" lol they won't pick any other characteristics but body shape lol I don't mind a man with meat (I prefer...) if your waistline is smaller than mine we have a problem lol If you speak Spanish that's a plus it's my first language!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Family Pet .. lives with my parents! visits occasionally

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sinbad Cafe, Jerusalem grill, Chachos, Golds Gym

Favorite things

walking dead, greys anatomy, seinfeld, stand up comedy, american horror story, foreign movies, zumba, cooking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
from Chihuahua Mexico. I would love to meet someone Hispanic that could communicate with my parents and share similar cultural interest!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference