Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Lengen...wait for it...dary

In his own words

I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I'm by attaching a bunch of flattering adjectives to my name. I'm certain that you've already found this in like 100's of other profiles. I believe that words are cheap and actions speak much louder, so why bother? Let's just say I'm the type of guy who holds doors open for strangers and helps elderly folks. Few things you need to know: * I'm a globetrotter - just in the past couple years, I have traveled to 20 countries. * And yes, I have a real job. I work in the financial services industry. * And yes, I often get asked, "if I vacation between work or work between vacation"!!! * I grew up playing tennis. So, at times its safe to say I get zoned out watching some random tours on tennis channel. But, promise only at times... * I'm also early in the process of working on my golf skills. * Cooking seems like the biggest challenge. Every time I step in to the kitchen, I fear bringing my roof down. * And no, I don't love bullets so much. Send me a note and we'll see where things lead....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Buenos Aires, San Gimignano In NYC, almost any speak easy bar - in particular, The Raines Law Room and Centrale.

Favorite things

GnR, Adele, Jay-Z, Kanye West, A.R.Rahman Restaurants - Taim, Agave, China Grill, Rome Service, many more.... Drinks - Talisker, Oban, Laphroaig, Jack....

For fun

Play tennis, yoga, pilates, golf. Travel as much as possible to new places.

Last read profile was approved; work on updating other sections....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, German, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference