Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Ambitious, creative, healthy and I love to laugh!

In her own words

Hello! Despite being busy(as most people are) I make it a point to find the time for doing the things I enjoy and spending the time with people who I care about. I like people who have brains, humor and wit, spunk, self-confidence, resilience, and strength of character. I have been married once and as a result I have a beautiful 16 year old daughter. I am a confident independent soul that is ready to share my life with a partner. I am very outgoing with a playful personality and love to be silly and laugh. I have a great sense of humor and love witty banter! I enjoy travel, preferably to warm tropical locations. I love to be around or on water. However, I do love short weekend trips to Chicago and going to my favorite Sinatra bar and taking in the urban life for shopping, baseball, and theatre. Locally, I enjoy going to breweries (which are popping up on every corner now), wineries, checking out live bands or just going to the zoo. I am not big on eating out at chain restaurants and have been known to take a road trip to find a hole in the wall place with great pizza. Finally, I have been blessed with great family and friends and like to spend time with those I love. I am looking to meet a man that is full of life and youthful at heart. Someone who like to get out and see the world. He would be attractive, have a great sense of humor, ambitious, confident and not be a couch potato. I don't believe I have a set "type" per say but looking to find that amazing chemistry. I am very affectionate and like to cuddle, kiss and hold hands. I am at a stage in my life where I am ready to devote my life to someone special. With that said, I do not believe a couple needs to be around each other 24/7 but instead, believe separate interests are important to any healthy relationship. Ok guys, I will NEVER ask you to hold my purse at the shoe store. Better yet you won't even be at the shoe store with me! (wink) Unfortunately, I cannot say that I am necessarily athletic but I can play a mean game of air hockey as I used to play professionally! (haha) If I sound interesting please feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flemings, Ocean Prime, Coopers Hawke, Mesh, Matt the Millers, Pint Room, Brockway, Scotty's, Kincaids and Chicago. I love to go to Jilly's on Rush street-- there is nothing better than dancing to Frank Sinatra...

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Dexter, True Blood, The Office, Weeds, Homeland, American Horror. Favorite movies: Pulp Fiction and Shawshank Redemption.

For fun

I like movies, travel, reading, and spending time with my friends and family. The occasional zip line adventure isn't to bad either! Except when you have to be rescued. :(

Last read

Same Game New Rules



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Personally, not a big fan of organized religion but if it gets you closer to God-- then so be it!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral