Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 43-48 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Quiet exterior- warm interior wonders...........

In her own words

Quiet exterior- warm interior wonders........ By now you've visited hundreds of witty profiles, seen miles of smiles and delightful dimples- so how does a gal stand out in the crowd? Well....... I love to travel, oops no good everyone loves that. Ok, I love to laugh, although it seems everyone is fond of that too. But you certainly can't blame a gal for giggling at a really bad Kung-Foo movie or for being a little cheeky? Ok, I am proud of my keen sense of balance- I excel at sports that require you not to fall down. I am resolute I will move past weekend warrior status on my road bike someday. I can remain upright in my kayak with a pug on board. Currently I can hold my Baptiste tree pose. I aspire to read just one book on my Kindle at a time. And I rock a mean hand bell at church. Thanks to good orthodontia, I have a nice smile. Thanks to good genes, I have a fine head of hair. And although my beloved khaki collection is a comfortable choice of attire, I clean up nicely. Ok all smirks aside, I value my growing relationship with my God as a Christian. I think I am relatively sane, and sorted out (most) of my baggage. I enjoy the outdoors; working on eating more healthy (key word "working" sigh.....:)) I look forward to next stage in life as my children are young adults and I love my job. I'd like to meet that person that inspires me to be the best person I can be...not to complete me...but to grow with and bring out the best I have to offer. Someone who I enjoy listening to and someone who I can share those quiet peaceful moments. Who knows what package Mr. Right will really come in? But……... If you're confident and handsome I'll probably notice you (I'm just not original in that way.) If you: are working on or have a firm spiritual base with God in your life (a must for me please and thank you :), have all baggage in the upright compartment (the trip is so much nicer that way) intelligent (it comes in many forms) are curious about the world and those who live in it, patient, and surprising- I'd enjoy getting to know you. Peace and all good things

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Inherited a pug…oh my

Political views



Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music: The Blues, Praise and Worship, Latin Jazz, Rap/Hip Hop, Rock. Movies: Old black white (classics and sci-fi) Bad Karate , Indie ,Action flicks Random: My Mac, Evergreens, Chocolate, My bikes, Mango lassies & Downward Dog

For fun

Depends on what's going on outside-hiking, biking, road trips. On soggy days movies, newspapers, books etc. Up for most anything at least once ;)

Last read

The Bible, The Round House/Louise Erdrich, The Reason for God/Timothy Keller, The Goldfinch/Donna Tartt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher working in the field of Montessori/Early Childhood. I have a great job that gives me a good deal of satisfaction.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree