Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Chivalry is not dead yet! (just be a lady please)

In his own words

Pretty chill guy, easy to get along with, don't like drama or being ostentatious. I consider myself to have a sense of morality but not a saint...gone from being an extrovert to an introvert now somewhere in the middle. People have said I have a quick wit, a healthy dose of cynicism, and a sense of humor to keep things in perspective. Physicality-wise, I am looking for someone easy on the eyes but doesn't act like she knows it.. a tall order indeed these days; personality-wise, people are people, just be good people... I am sick of the bar scene and feel too comfortable just chilling now, so that's why I am on!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

never had a dog but would like one some day

Political views


Favorite hot spots

wanna go to hawaii soon, asia, coffee shops, not too crowded places with a good vibe, Gingergrass, good sushi joint, Bill Murray is not a place but I'm in his camp


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

dodgers, cool/cold weather, korean food, japanese food, sportscenter, national geographic channel, can appreciate almost all music except country and mariachi, kung fu hustle, midnight run, napoleon dynamite, love zombie movies for some reaso

For fun

can shoot a mean game of 9 ball, karaoke if I've had a drink, baseball games, poker home games, love a good massage, crab and redondo beach w/ a quality beer, scrabble, chess anyone?

Last read

the road.. i need to read another book soon!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
work in banking but I'm not a boring banker, money is just a means to an end not everything, looking for someone who appreciates working hard but likes to take it easy
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
korean-american born in Los Angeles, appreciates both cultures and can speak both languages, got a good grasp of the English language but Korean.. not so much
Faith: Christian / Protestant Other, Christian / Other
went to church religiously as a child, plan on attending in the future
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference