Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live in the moment!

In her own words

I am lucky to have a great life. I come from a close family, all who live out of state. I am honest, a good communicator, smart, and kind to others. I'm a girl who loves to stay active: I love cycling and staying fit. I'm active and out doorsy, I lead a healthy lifestyle, like to exercise. With that said, I have a nice balance of interests and also enjoy wine tasting, cooking, yoga, movies...beach walks ... I also love music. Im a musician myself, (flutist: jazz, classical))and love all sorts of music, concerts, really does move the soul. I 've been in Fla for many years, but still have a bit of the "forest" in me..I Iove getting to the mountains to hike, whether its Asheville, Blue Ridge, West Coast in wine country, or Sedona for retreat... ..Enjoy traveling Europe,would like to search out new parts of Italy, I have great admiration for the arts learning about other cultures. I 'm looking for someone who is honest, kind and a guy who can make me laugh. ...these are very attractive traits to me.If he's intelligent and well read, all the better.......He would be capable of real love, the kind of person who can see deeper than surface level, he is as beautiful inside as he is outside.... . I'm drawn to a calmer personality rather than over the top...someone who doesn't dwell on the past, and let that ruin a great future. Ultimately I hope to meet one person to move forward with, I'm not on this site to be a serial dater......prefer to be in a monogamous relationship. Good luck and remember.."find the humor in everything!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden.He has a big heart and a big smile, and he makes me laugh everyday.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places include, Sedona, Asheville, Italy, California Wine country, BVI, Nature Parks, and my own beautiful tropical backyard poolside. Perhaps will add France to the list someday soon.

Favorite things

Love, family, friends, my adorable golden retriever Cruzer, dark chocolate, red wine, homemade banana mango ice cream ( I make the best from my home grown mangos ),

For fun

on the water/ beach....or a last minute trip to NYC or Asheville to hike in Blue Ridge..two different places but both I equally love.....

Last read

Catherine the Great, The Summons, The Red Tent; fav authors Lisa See, Dan Brown, Michener,Michael Singer,Tolle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Italian(mom) and half Irish ( dad). I love to cook having learned from the best.. I make a mean red sauce from scratch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Receved Degree in Fashion Merchandising/Retail mgment ; Bryant and Stratton In Buffalo , but quickly got into the Airline Business right after college. Was flight attendant, In-flight Instructor, Director if Operations Fort Myers