Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Painesville, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Currently Out Of State will return soon!

In his own words

About Me: Well ever since I was little I have wanted to learn. I love learning new material. People often refer to useless information; I like to call it unapplied knowledge. If I haven't tried it yet I want to give it a shot. I try to daval into several different areas. "Always Forward" is an aspect to life it self and I do what I can to live by it. I focus on mission essential matters and try not to "sweat the small stuff.". I refer to each day as a new mission and I've been able to goal set and manage life very well by doing so. I truely enjoy every minute of choosing to enlist and I expect high standards for myself from it. It has been a blessing. I've Learned and Live: Loyalty, Duty, Respect, Selfless Service, Honor, Integrity and Personal Courage. I was my college's first male cheer leader, I was a founding father of the college's first fraternity and my favorite color is purple. As to anything thing else; outside viewing my profile if you'd like to know more about me ask away. I promise I'll be honest. I wish to be open and honest with myself and others. With that said that is the one and only real request I have for... Who I'm Looking For: I'm looking to share my life with someone as activiley engaged with their surroundings as I am. Who is open and honest with most importantly themselves; than me as hopefully a potential partner. I feel it necessary to conclude with a brief Disclaimer: I ride two wheels as often as possible, I collect unique things, I chew tobacco and have tattoos. I believe in the 2nd amendment and I take a lot of calculated risks. The higher the risk; the higher the reward. I may not be perfect to you but I'm perfect to someone out there. Thanks for taking the time to consider me for viewing. Wish you the best of luck in your search I hope that you can and will find a life love. Best Wishes, Alexander K. Palmer NaPaLm the NOMAD

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are anywhere new and exciting I haven't been before but most of all I rather enjoy time in Nova Scotia, Canada where I have traveled to throw in the Highland Games before.


Lake Erie College, Painesville, OH

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include seeking new adventures, kicking back and relaxing to a good movie and going out and just enjoying all the little things in life.

For fun

I like to seek adventures. I am always looking for something new and exciting to add to my life. Mostly I spend time with my tactical gear and airsoft equipment to gain an advanced knowledge of it to bring to my business.

Last read

The most important and well retained read I have had lately is the first issue of Recoil Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a fulltime MBA student. I'm am an entrepreneur planning to start a tactical business in the North East. I also subsidize my incoming through the ARNG.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Scottish and proud of it I compete in the Scottish Highland Games and Heavy Events. I'm very proud of my Celtic and Native American Heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Lake Erie college undergrade May 2011 and am working on my MBA there now.