Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | DOM | Seeking men 43-53 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I want to meet the man I can give all the love I have in me and enjoy life together with laugh, values, caring,unconditionnal support

In her own words

I do believe in pure and unconditionnal love. I do believe honesty, attention, respect, understanding are part of intelligence required in any relationship. I know that giving support to anything or anyone, helps to grow in the right direction. I am stable with my emotions , tender, love my work very much, arts, other cultures.I am serious, but know how to enjoy life and create happiness from anything. I am very open mind with deep values. I would love my partner to be lify and happy for who he is and where he is in his life. With great sense of humour, positive , knowing or being curious to other cultures. Open to life, someone I can admire learn from in every ways (inteligence at heart,culture, finance, art, spirituality...) And i want to be able to transmit anything that could nutrish our relation. Physical chemistry is also very important to me...I guess for everyone.. I love to express happiness, and laugh, and smile, and passion. I try to adapt to the complexity of human nature without judgement as much as possible. Love is the key. I am French,and currently live in the DR.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Asia.... Thailand, India, Paris. And the water...

Favorite things

Being with my man and enjoy anything together... travelling and being in front of the ocean. it brings me peace. I love cooking and does it very well. I love exercising,swiming, pilates,running,yoga..

For fun

Movie theatre, swimming, travelling, cooking,restaurant, reading, arts etc..Having good time with friends and relax at the beach. Llisten to music...all kind of music. I cant live without it...

Last read

French book.. ..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Interior Architect, I also design an exclusive and high hand line for my Brand that we sell all over US, I have a passion for my work, it makes me very happy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am French, born in Tunisia.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do believe in respect, honesty, love ,trust and compassion.
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Interior architecture school in Paris