Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a silly guys guy.

In his own words

I am a confident, inquisitive, ambitious, adventurous fella (who says fella?). I work hard and I love what I do. I could spend all day in a museum. I played baseball in college and still play today (my arm might fall off soon). I love kids, music, great films, art and animals. Oh, and travel - exploring new cultures and destinations and meeting new people. I am silly. I love being goofy and having fun, but I also know when to be serious. I LOVE cooking. For others and myself. When you find me I'll either be working on a play, in the kitchen or outside. I make mistakes, but I'll admit to them. I hug and hold. I like fixing stuff (objects not people). I believe everyone should see the "David" in Florence. I like getting my hands dirty. If "Raising Arizona" doesn't make you laugh, we probably won't work out. Just's really funny. I love my family. My parents are still together (40yrs) and they've set a great example. I'm from a big family, so I know how to share. I open doors and take off my hat when I meet people. I am ready to find the person I want to build a life with, someone who is centered, confident, charismatic, smart, ambitious, uninhibited, cultured, a little fearless, and who wants to have a blast exploring everything from new restaurants to new ideas...looking for a partner in crime who gives me a run for my money and makes me laugh. a lot. Lastly, I need someone who'll help me ice my shoulder after a baseball game. I might stink after, but it's a good stink. Promise I'll shower after I get ice.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a 14yr old american eskimo and 2 leopard geckos. The the last two make me sound like a dork, but they were given to me and needed a home. Therefore I am caring and kind.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Santa Barbara, La Loteria Restaurant, Malibu and LA Getty, LACMA, Yankee Stadium and the kitchen....literally my kitchen. Nature.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Cheers, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Life, The Pacific, Dexter, True Blood, and smart funny shows. I LOVE FOOD! Cooking and eating of this food works too. All music, except country, but will not hold a grudge. I love the movies. Nature.

For fun

movies, art museums, baseball games, playing sports in general, cooking, day trips, just getting out of the house.

Last read

A confederacy of dunces. What is the what. Tons of plays.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am a tall, 1st generation, Colombian. We are as rare as as unicorns.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference