Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a chance on love... (Free hugs)

In her own words

DISCLOSURE: I'm NOT the stereotypical Eastside girl, so please don't judge me by my zipcode. If you're looking for a drama-free, independent, ambitious, not perfect but active woman... Please read on. I am a God-fearing woman, mother, working in a professional environment (same company for 9 years, which shows I am a "keeper" *LOL*) while attending school for Dentistry. My friends would say that I'm trustworthy, nurturing, loyal, dependable, and authentic. I enjoy every chance to laugh and have fun, sharing my Hawaiian and Thai culture with those I meet. I am always looking for new ways to expand my knowledge of the world around me and experience new things. I prefer... Trucks over Luxury Vehicles Stolen kisses in the dark over PDA Cuddling during a movie but not while sleeping Frozen yogurt over ice cream Surfing over Snow Boarding (I am terrible at both, though). Snow Mobiles over Skiing Dogs over Cats Coupons Bargains over full price Laughter over silence Positive kindness over drama I am active within my church and look for every opportunity to to serve, while being a servant of God within my community. I am looking for someone who is genuine, humorous, with stellar communication skills and integrity. (Proverbs 31) Growing up in Hawaii and traveling abroad has given me an expansive taste for ethnic foods. So if you're a picky eater, be advised that I will make you try something new every chance I get. As much as I would enjoy teaching you something new, I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to challenge me. I would like to engage in more physical activities and find new interests that help me live a healthier lifestyle. I have been actively working with a nutritionist and personal trainer to help me reach my goal weight. I have family members who own a Crossfit "box" and also have a membership at a local gym on the Eastside. My hope is to find someone who wouldn't interfere with my weight loss progress. It would be nice to train along someone who is encouraging but it's not necessary. I prefer doing something out of the norm; bowling, shooting range, miniature golf, painting pottery, picnic, yogurt, or even picking up and cup of Joe while taking a stroll around the neighborhood. I am definitely the type of gal who can get all dolled up for a fine dining restaurant but would be completely content hitting the local food truck for some yummy grub or getting dirty riding quads at the dunes. Eventually, I would love to see your skills in the kitchen and even have the opportunity to show off mine. Cooking together is always fun, and then later cuddling on the couch to watch a movie... but that is few dates down the road if the chemistry is there :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

Actors: Rock Hudson, Doris Day, Jason Statham, Colin Firth, Anne Hathaway, and Adam Sandler TV shows: Criminal Minds, Law & Order, Downton Abbey, Discovery Channel, History Channel Movie Genres: Action, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Film, Mystery, Romance

Last read

Love Does by Bob Goff (Still reading) &; Total Money Makeover by Dave Ramsey (Just finished for the 2nd time)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently enrolled, Dental Program