Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lover of the arts, good food and great times...

In his own words

Good food...good wine...good company - are these things out of the question? Tired of the bar scene and all "that" entails, figured trying something new could not hurt. I'm the type of person who is as comfortable sitting in the theater watching a show, as I am sitting at home on the couch watching a movie. Whether it be a fine restaurant or breakfast for dinner, I've always enjoyed conversation over food, a good glass of wine (not with breakfast though) and just the quality company and memories that brings. I'm a fairly simple person, no false pretenses. What you see is what you get. I hate people who are fake, who are lazy and who don't care about others around them. I often think I was born in the wrong era, given my liking for the music of Frank Sinatra or the times when relationships actually were relationships. It would be easy to list a line of adjectives for what we're all looking for in a person, but that often seems like it may be a waste of time. I mean wouldn't we all want to be with someone smart, funny, charismatic, respectful and more? I think more than anything, it's about connections. Opposites do and can attract, just as easily as those with the same likes and dislikes. Essentially be someone with a good heart, a positive attitude about life and be more than someone who just wants to sit around all day and do nothing. If you don't mind a little sarcasm, at times a dry sense of humor, and someone who not afraid to get out and experience life, lets talk! We only get one shot at this thing called life - may as well make the most of it!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scotland, England, Europe, Australia, New York..too many to actually mention


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Anything and everything. I will try anything once and then determine whether or not I actually like it. The smell of freshly baked bread. The sight of a field of sunflowers and the taste of freshly picked strawberries. :)

For fun

From listening to music, to listening to a the symphony, attending a show or playing a round of golf, I enjoy just about anything and will try anything once!

Last read

Steve Jobs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree