Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of San Bruno, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get a beer and watch some baseball!

In her own words

What to say about me...I'm a Bay Area gal. I grew up in the South Bay and have lived in the East Bay since college. I work in San Francisco. I love all the things the Bay Area has to offer including baseball, wine country, dive bars, racetracks, beaches and mountains. I'm a recruiter by day and live my life pretty much by that same gut instinct. I've worked in recruiting for 12 years and have been extremely successful and also incredibly humbled. I believe in dusting myself off and getting back in the game after setbacks. And I'm pretty competitive! Things that make me happy: baseball (Giants!), my Kindle, a cold beer or a good glass of wine, a good run outside, the view of the Bay or the ocean from up in the hills, finding pennies, getting a seat on Bart, daylight savings, complete game shut-outs, spending all day on the couch with the right person. I'm looking for a guy who is confident, smart, successful in whatever he chooses to do, who wants to spend time together but also have his own thing going. Someone who's not a flake!! And who treats other people right. If you're looking for someone who can crack open a beer or two and watch the game, but who can also host a dinner party for your boss...someone who has an ambitious career but who also has a soft spot for kids and animals...someone who puts other people first but who adores being put on a pedestal every once in awhile, I'm your gal.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: any dive bar in the City, the ballpark, Half Moon Bay, Reno or Tahoe, wine country... Travel: I love the Caribbean and Hawaii.


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

For fun

I never miss a Giants game. I love wine and fine dining but love a hot dog at the ballpark too. I like to take weekend trips. I read a lot but not to change my life or anything...just for fun. I love reality TV, HBO, Showtime, AMC and FX dramas.

Last read

I'm always reading something...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA Political Science and Women's Studies