Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you wish to see in the world." -Ghandi

In her own words

I am a 31 yr. old female Denverite looking for a good guy to share time with...something real. I hail from the south, went to college in New England, and happily came out west for grad school. I love to meet new people, play/watch sports, ski, surf, have stimulating conversation with all walks of life, travel, play at the beach, curl up with a movie in pj's, and love my family and friends more than anything. I have an awesome yellow lab and he's a big part of my life...quite a handful, but hilarious and warm. I'd say friends describe me as real, kind, loving, sarcastic (witty reparte is a definate plus), bright, and compassionate...equal parts spicy and chill. I am willing to be vulnerable, take a chance, and be optimistic about people and dating, and am looking for someone who can respect and appreciate that, along with the many quirks that come along with it...come on, we're all weird, its what makes life interesting! I have dated and been involved and been single, and I am looking for someone who gets who I am, is ready to be in something real, and is sharing of himself. I like all different personalities/types, as long as the person is genuine. I value honesty, a sense of humor, loyalty, openness, laid back, authentic people who know themselves and are open to others and new experiences. I'd like to meet someone to travel with, who will inspire me, who will be inspired by me, who can be nerdy and sociable in the same night, who surprises me with a thoughtful note, who can be my best friend, who can play rough on the field with me even though I'm a girl, who has correct grammar (or at least doesn't mind if I correct it:), who is passionate, who can quote Seinfeld with the accuracy I can and can make me laugh til it hurts, who speaks his mind and likes when I do the same, who gets as psyched as I do about college b-ball (or can at least deal with me in game mode:), who shares his family stories with me and laughs at mine, and who will hold my hand and make fun of me at the same time:) I am at a place in my life where I am really open to being in a relationship and, while I don't want it it be my everything, I am ready to devote my time and energy into really making someone happy and to having that be reciprocated. Online dating is a tad strange for me, but I'm willing to be open-minded and see where it takes me. I guess that'll do for now...awkward intro complete.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

5 year-old yellow lab

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Parks, Cherry Cricket, Coors stadium, Candlelight, sporting events, Wash Park, the mountains, beaches, Costa Rica, a good coffee interests are shifting away from bars and toward being outside and then curling up with a good movie.


Middlebury College, Middlebury, VT

Favorite things

my family, fountain cokes, the beach, a good laugh, my friends, going to the movies, board games, my pup, Dispatch, Mumfordsons TV: Seinfeld, Project Runway, Modern Family, Curb Books: Valley of the Dolls, Lovely Bones Fashion:into it...period

For fun

Swim, ski, surf, watch sports (college basketball is my fave), play in the park with my dog, go out with friends, watch movies, DANCE, go out to dinner, music, dive bars, love dogs, visit with family, travel, good conversation

Last read

an article from Time Magazine that I lifted from a waiting room:) Also reading a book called Fly Away Home, and play sudoku almost obsessively



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Nanny and work for a non-profit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part Puerto-Rican, Swedish, Irish, and do the math
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference