Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm a very free spirit I love people,never meet a stranger & luv live music but I'm very domestic and love caring for the people in my life

In her own words

I'm a free spirit refuse to judge its too big of a job I leave that to god I love having fun,water, being outside but enjoy relaxing at home as well. I'm simple, connected and I believe I'm wise. I'm a good friend,trustworthy and try to make the best and see the best in every situation. I love motivating and helping people I'm nurturing. life is short I want to fish hunt cook love and be balanced and do it w someone who can be my best friend. I'm girly but am also a huge tomboy. I don't mind getting dirty or sweating to have fun and being outdoors is always fun. I love love live music. I love good food and don't mind cooking it but finding a unique good place to eat is my poison. I want someone who will show me new things teach me new things and add valuable experiences to my life and his.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the cove it's one of my favorite places to eat. I love riding bikes downtown. This summer I took a few trips to enchanted rock and that work out is so fun and the caves are a plus. I also love fishing

Favorite things

I love eating healthy all veggies and fruits go. I love sushi and enjoy trying new foods and always will. Don't watch too much tv but hav my shows dexter and breaking bad, weeds. Some reality tv is fun. And yes I do enjoy junk food once in a while

For fun

Read. Ride thrift stores.Listening to live music and drinking a cold beer.Being w my kids. That's always entertaining.Swimming.Being outside in general.Sometimes relaxing and watching some girly tv but I fit in storage wars here and there

Last read

The last thing I read was the seven spiritual laws of success for parents by deepak chopra and keys to the kingdom by Allison Armstrong. Books are like food for my soul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in god,Jesus & the bible. I also believe there are many spiritual messengers w ways teach us how to connect w our god as long as someone is spiritual that's all I care about. Not religion just something inside wanting to be connected
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended some college but didn't complete it. I made the choice to stay at home and take care of my children. After 13 yrs I ended up divorced and share custody w my ex. My kids are amazing and super smart.I'd like to return to school for nursing