Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nance_0917

30 year old woman | South Bend, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for a partner and friend!

In her own words

I like good music, especially live music. I enjoy a good beer or glass of wine, especially at a brewery or winery. I would like to improve my cooking skills and would love to date someone who enjoys cooking with others. I like road trips, going to the beach, trying new restaurants, riding bikes, kayaking...pretty much anything that keeps me active. I also like to take it easy though, and love watching movies or playing cards with family and friends. I like sports too so I'd love to find someone who enjoys a good game, but doesn't make it a #1 priority in life. I want a man who can take initiative and ask me on a date. If you're looking to just text back and forth, I'm not interested. Also, I'm tall...5'9'' is completely accurate...so if you're shorter than me, forget it! My family is important to me so a good relationship with them is a must! A relationship with God is also important. I guess I'm just looking for a guy who is happy with who I am as a person, and with what I bring to the table. I want to find someone who I have a lot in common with, but also someone who can expose me to new adventures. I'm extremely outgoing and I'm pretty easy to talk to. I love meeting new people so I'd like to date someone who is accepting of other people's differences. A good sense of humor is one thing I definitely look for as well. I want someone who listens well, and will be faithful, supportive, sensitive, dependable, but also has a wild side!!! I've had a plenty of good and bad relationships, but just haven't found the one yet and I refuse to settle! Contact me if you're interested. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love...(1) any type of sporting event or live music show, (2) wineries and beaches, (3) going to new stores/shops/boutiques, (4) fairs/festivals/theme parks, (5) farmers markets and nutritional stores, (6) family/friends, and (7) traveling!

Favorite things

I think I have pretty good taste in music, so I'd like meet someone who can appreciate good music. Some of my favorites are Ray LaMontagne, Citizen Cope, Michael Franti, Dave Matthews, Sara Bareilles, Ingrid Michaelson, Norah Jones, Amy Winehouse...

For fun

I play recreational/adult volleyball at least once a week. In the summer, I usually play twice a week. I played volleyball in college so it's something I like to keep up with!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral