Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I'll tell you later
Do you believe there is more to life than this?

In her own words

HI! I am Deanna. I am a single mom who has been living in the Phoenix area for about 6 years now. I am fun loving, optimistic, caring and out going. I love to read, watch movies, hanging out with my family and friends. My family is my main priority, they are my rock and mean the world to me. I am into being active in my life style and also in my community, I am looking for a positive, heart felt man who enjoys telling his woman she is beautiful, willing to do whatever it takes to make every moment count. I want someone who will call me, open doors and pull out chairs. Also I am looking for someone who is passionate about helping people, getting involved in to charities, going out hiking or just getting out doors... Together I hope that we can share great memories, live with no regrets and cherish every moment. Life is too short, so let's eat desert first.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

What can I say, I have adopted 6 dogs and 2 cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, California, South Mountain, Salt River, Lake Meade, St Louis, Wichita


American InterContinental University Online, Hoffman Estates, IL

Favorite things

Like all types of music, Bones, Chinese food

For fun

Movies, Spend time with family, camping, reading

Last read

House of Night series.. Yes I am a supernatural buff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a proud nanny. I enjoy my time teaching and helping children grow into smart courageous little people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Caucasian with a hint of African American. You wouldn't tell by looking at me, but I am proud of who my parents are and where I came from.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I grew up Methodist, spent most of my jr highschool years exploring other religions. Now I have my own beliefs and wouldn't classify myself to be anything other than spiritual. Recently converted to LDS and renewing my spirit & life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters in Business Administration focusing in Health care management