Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth looking for someone simliar

In his own words

About me, I am down to earth and enjoy good friends and good conversation. I train in Krav Maga (Israeli martial art) and like to stay fairly fit without being obsessive about it. Better to hear of who I am from people who know me I would suspect. Grew up in the midwest and have good core values. I enjoy getting to know people on deeper level and hoping to meet someone that is ready for something that leads to marriage and children. Please understand that if you are not wanting kids or any more children that is a deal killer for me. Who I am looking for, would be someone that is also down to earth and has good values that dictate the way you live as well. You must also take care of yourself and have an overall positive outlook. I am not looking for perfect as I am not myself, just something that lasts and can grow old together. Must also have a spiritual relationship that is important, not judgmental or critical. Compassionate is a big deal and being kind to others is a necessity as well. Going to say this and it would seem to be common sense but I just want someone that is not riddled with issues and is living a life that has some depth and substance. Someone to raise kids with should sum it up. Just let me know that you are interested and I will respond. Good luck on here and hope you find what you are looking for either way!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anyplace there are good friends and conversation.

Favorite things

Good conversation, good food, a good workout and good hygiene.

For fun

Heading to Austin to see some live music, Heading to Fredricksburg for wine tasting. Cuddling on the couch and watching a movie together, watching the sunset and dinner outside. Camping and anything that is outside we can do together.

Last read

The search for significance, still reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Work for Bank at corporate as a quality analyst.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church weekly
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral