Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

name_year_zip

35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there. Tell me about yourself...

In her own words

I think my friends would describe me as fun, outgoing, spunky, a bit of a spaz, known to occasionally say outrageous (not necessarily offensive) things just to spark it up a bit. Equally, my good friends would attest to my level head, my thoughtfulness and loyalty. What do I like to do? I'm up for trying pretty much anything. I think there's some cliche about a girl who can look good and be as comfortable in t-shirt and jeans as in a cocktail dress. That's a pretty fair assessment (though what girl doesn't appreciate the opportunity to show off?) Specifics? I love to cook, people watching is an all-time favorite, playing games (I am competitive but capable of losing with good humor), being outside. Aspirational hobbies: Something artistic (painting and drawing more, pottery, glass blowing, whatever), reading more, some snow-related sport (I feel a little left out not skiing or boarding - being from the east coast, I never really had an opportunity to learn on anything other than ice). I am extremely fortunate to have reached a very happy place in life - great friends, job, and family that I'm very close to (back home in DC). So what am I looking for? You have a good sense of humor. You don't need to be Kevin Hart or anything, just comfortable with yourself, and capable of handling a few good-natured pokes (I seem to recall learning in the third grade that this is how people show each other affection).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a pet rock and an orchid and my roommate almost killed both while I was gone. One day, I might make it to goldfish. I would love a dog, but haven't quite gotten there yet - here's to dreaming.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: ft. mason in the sun, anywhere with a view of the bridge(s)/water. Domestic: love DC and Boston. Abroad: I have seen a lot (spain, egypt, india, london, dublin, copenhagen, china, cambodia, etc.) Next up - australia!

Favorite things

Old family guy episodes - they always make me laugh out loud. Americana projects that I didn't have growing up (deep fried thanksgiving turkey, easter eggs, christmas cookies and decorations- these are basic to you but weird to me).

For fun

I am an organizer (not to be confused with being organiZED). Examples: vegas, epic summer house in tahoe, costume/theme parties, LOTS of dinner parties (no one has gotten salmonella yet), hikes, minivisits to wherever, etc.

Last read

The WSJ, Unbroken, Liar's Poker, currently reading Seabiscuit (I cannot believe I'm reading about a horse, but I have to give Laura Hillenbrand her props - amazing attention to detail/research without being boring).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral