Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
You are either facing life's challenges, living fully in the moment or you are are waiting for an imaginary future which will never come

In his own words

I love a great glass of wine and thick juicy steak... a great kiss, a great talk with my best friends, a first class dinner and a drive off the tee that goes straight as an arrow and long down the fairway. I love fresh snow under my skis, and a hug that wraps around my neck... In relationship, I am looking for a woman that accepts her own grace and strength. A woman that loves the outdoors, is active and has a desire to live in Gods light and contribute her gifts not only to me and our family but also a desire to combine our gifts for a bigger vision that we define together. I think sometimes the hardest thing for a man is simply accepting that his woman is an emotional being. That she will tend to flow with her emotions as she experiences them. In my experience, to just be with or accept that is a discipline in it's own right as I am wired to want to fix things. I am looking for my best friend I can continue to grow with and experience new and exciting adventures. I am well educated... I work for myself and although there are times of the year when I work a lot I appreciate the freedoms I experience as my own boss. I grew up in Denver and enjoy meeting new people. Always up for a road trip or new adventure! Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Dogs have owners... Cats have staff. I love dogs :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zi across the street from Breckenridge Brewery... an easy walk from home... Awesome staff and the best fish/shrimp tacos in Denver!


University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I am going through a Country Music Phase. Saw Chase Rice live in Sheridan WY at a 3 day music fest in June with Brantley Gilbert and some other great artist. I'm excited for the snow and enjoy playing in the mountains anytime of year.

For fun

I like to Ski, ball games. I love my Broncos although I felt like my dog died after that super bowl. Golf, great food and white organic wine! yum. I have always enjoyed a night out especially if it ends with a little great music and dancing.

Last read

3 simple steps



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference