Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 5 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
my name is not nalbay

In her own words

In general, I'm pretty laid back. I've never been into clubs, I like a bar that can make a good old fashioned and has Allagash as much as a good dive bar with a pool table and tecate. Friday is one of my favorite nights to stay in and keep it low key. I try to bike as much as possible on the weekend. I love checking out new places, art shows, new bands, etc. I go to as many concerts as possible without breaking the bank. On my 30th birthday I decided to create a 30 when 30 list. I know people always do 30 by 30, but forget that. So far 30s been great. I've knocked 5 off the list in 3 months and have a few more already planned. Some are very attainable (visit family more, visit friends I haven't seen in a while), some are random (Ostrichland, Anderson's Split Pea Soup, take pictures with the dinosaurs in PeeWee's Big Adventure) and some might be tough (Yellowstone/Glacier Park, Yosemite, Chicago, snowboard in Canada). I emailed the list to all my best friends and so far, it's been an awesome year. Looking to make it even better. If you're racist, anti gay marriage or hate's a definite no. I will also say music is a big part oft life and if your favorite band is Maroon 5 or Nickleback, I just....can't. If you're looking for a crazy girl, this probably won't work. If you're looking for someone to have a beer with and play pool, we might have some fun. What I'm looking for is pretty simple - someone who I can have fun and laugh with and someone I can go on adventures with. I want spontaneity. Also, a guy who opens the doors for girls. It's a simple gesture that goes a long way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, SF, Paradise Cove, Itzaka-ya, anywhere abroad, Hollywood Forever, anywhere wine tasting, Alcove, Hollywood Bowl, The Greek, anywhere camping/biking/exploring.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Biking around town, Concerts, snowboarding, dodgeball, reading in my hammock, pool, being pool side, wine tasting, family, dinner and drinks with good friends, traveling, adventures, brunch, hitting everything on my 30 when 30 list.

For fun

I'm on my bike a lot and play dodgeball. I like checking out new spots or meeting up with friends for dinner and drinks and I love going to concerts. The more the better. I love wine tasting appreciate a well made cocktail. Anything outdoors.

Last read

A Visit From The Goon Squad - By Jennifer Egan Currently reading The Blind Assassin by Margaret Atwood



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral