Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

If you don't like animals don't bother to keep reading. I'm an animal lover, and the type of person who would pull over and try to help a rabid mountain lion by the side of the road. I have a dog now, and always plan to own one. I rode horses competitively for my entire young life, right up until college, so I love animals of all types (except birds, they're after me). What else can I say about myself...: New England born and raised, Nantucket, prep school, college in NYC. Unfortunately, while I like my job, I don't get to meet anyone through work. I basically work alone in the office which seriously cuts down on meeting new people. This is why I'm on match. In my younger days I was a bit of a wild child, but I got that all out of my system years ago. I have sown all my wild oats and have absolutely no desire to relive those days. I am looking for that one person to build a future with. If you're the type of guy who thinks that men shouldn't curse in front of women, then you're not right for me. I like a guy who knows what he wants, and can both dish it out and take it at the same time. I would never date a man who I think I could beat up in a fight. He's got to have a sarcastic sense of humor. And unless you can win over the trust of my dog, it will never work out between us:) I'm a bit of a book nerd. I keep my friends close. Most I have known since I was a kid. I've never felt the need to please people, but I would do anything for the ones I care about. I am fiercely loyal, and very independent. And I'm not the type to keep my opinions to myself. When adults would ask my childhood self what I wanted to be when I grew up I would say, "a supervisor." When they asked what I planned to supervise I simply said that it didn't matter, as long as my job was to supervise. It was really a toss up between a supervisor or a ninja. I hate cucumbers, but love pickles. There's a very good chance that I've eaten a red popsicle in the last 6 hours. I make fantastic popcorn. And, no, not in a microwave (eye roll).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals. I have a smallish dog. As soon as I have a yard I want a big dog, and I'm dying to fully train her as a guard dog. I rode horses, and I'm afraid of birds. I know it's 'odd' to be afraid of birds, but 2 pigeons have flown into my head.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any boozy brunch spots with outdoor gardens. I love Nantucket, and I've been every summer since I was born. Italy. St. Lucia. Tahiti. Naples, Florida. Aspen. New Zealand. And I desperately want to go to the Ice Hotel in Sweden.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I have a few nerdy hobbies like cross stitching and sewing. I've stitched a lot on Banksy's work. A few of my fav movies= Big Lebowski, Bringing Up Baby, Snatch, Hero/Ip Man/Ong-Bak, The Great Mouse Detective

For fun

I do Pilates.Hanging out with a good friend is always a great night.But I'm not opposed to taking off to Bali for the weekend.I'm always up for anything cultural: theatre, museums, opera, etc...I want to do martial arts again.

Last read

"The Goldfinch" and "The House of Mirth"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a producer. I work for a small production company that makes independent documentary films. I love my job, but I work on a small team, so I don't get to meet many people through work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. It didn't really stick. My grandmother recently asked me who our Bishop was here in NYC. That conversation did not end well...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral