Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Westmont, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles of Darien, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a confident drama free woman, who has her priorities in order.

In her own words

I am a laid back down to earth person, with an outgoing personality. I love being around my family. I am drama free and I seperate myself from people who carries or bring drama. My motto is " Don't expect anything good, and don't look for anything bad. I just take things one step at a time and deal with things as they come. I don't believe in stressing over things I have no control over. I do not have time for games. Life is to short. I am looking for someone who is interested in being my friend. Someone who is interested in getting to know who I am as a person. Someone who is willing to learn my likes and dislikes, while at the same time I learn his and become his friend. I am looking for someone who is down earth, and someone who can carry a conversation on all levels and a good listener. A hardworker is a must, along with a great personality. Must be Honest and respectful at all times. I do not like a braggers ( up today down tomorrow). I enjoy bowling, skating and going to plays. I try to travel at least once a year. I am a mother of two sons 16 and 12. I do not drink or smoke. If you are on game or involved with someone, please do not contact me. God is first and foremost in my life and he must be in yours.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica! I make it a point to vacation there every year. I have met some wonderful people. Nice place to sit back and enjoy yourself. Next stop Aruba.

Favorite things

Skating, watching movies and going to plays.

For fun

During my free time I like watching movies, going to plays, comedy shows and spending time with my two sons. During my down time I also go to the YMCA to work out.

Last read

Emotional Intellegence for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference