Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Parsippany, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Please don't be one of my friends or coworkers.

In his own words

If you are one of my friends or coworkers, you've made a wrong turn. Stop, go back the other way. There's nothing of interest to see here. If not, press continue. I'm a very laid-back, easy-going kind of person with a very wide range of interests. I love to travel. I've been on a European kick for the past couple of years. It's incredible exploring all of the different cultures that are in such close proximity to each other. I absolutely loved Venice and Verona in Italy, champagne country in northeastern France, and Amsterdam and London. It amazes me how London is such a huge city, and yet the people are generally exceedingly polite. Kind of like a weird, alternate-universe version of NYC. I also love the Southwest US. Going to Utah and Arizona is like landing on a different planet. If you haven't been there, I highly recommend it. Oh I also just went to Germany and caught the last few days of Oktoberfest in Munich. What an amazing experience. It's hard to explain the feeling of being in a room with 10,000 people who are ALL dancing and singing like crazy people with no inhibitions or hangups, while wearing funny dresses and pants. I'm a very active person, so I'm often out playing sports or going to games, exploring new restaurants, hiking, going to concerts and other events, or just hanging with friends. I'm also fond of the relaxed night in with dinner and a movie. I take my career very seriously and I'm passionate about it, but I'll always make time for the important people in my life. My ideal match would be a sweet girl who's full of life, loves to the explore the world, has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh. I really don't care how much money someone makes, and never use that as a basis for judging someone's character, but i do tend to be attracted to people who are passionate about their careers. Looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Riviera Maya (Mexico), Amsterdam, Tashmoo, London, Any sports field


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I really hate when people try to be cool by listing the most obscure bands that they can dig up. I like The Killers, The Strokes, Oasis, among plenty of other things.

For fun

Hanging with friends, traveling, BBQ'ing, playing sports of all kinds, trying anything new

Last read

C# 2008. Haha, that's really sad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral