Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Spicy n Sweet

In her own words

If I dont open my mouth right away, I come across as shy, earnest and sweet..once I have fully "warmed up", and open my mouth, people will still comment how sweet I am.. but realize what a goofy smart ass I can be..I am a hard core Pisces and HSP a temperament not all men or women know how to handle. Personally I think Im one of the raddest people I know. I know exactly what Im looking for and what Im attracted to. Respond if you are dark haired and dark eyed, a gentleman, not shy, smooth but not slick, intellectual, you can laugh at yourself, you don't equate sensitive girls with the phrase "drama queen" you don't take life or yourself too seriously... except for the obvious areas of life. You like goofy, girlish women Your friends consider you an articulate, witty and funny guy who is looking for a funny, smart, direct, tenderhearted girl, and you are an allround conversationalist... i.e you can talk about more than just you... (I prefer men who think outside the box, are creative and worldly, even a little off center, extroverted, who can talk about ideas, people, places, culture... you can impress me if you know something about psychology, sociology, history, nutrition and pop culture in general!) Somebody who is not afraid of falling in love if all systems are go... take that! THE SIX THINGS I COULD NEVER DO WITHOUT: -humor (i.e witticisms, sarcasm, silliness, goofiness, playfulness, teasing, verbal sparring) -quality, in depth conversation -connection to people and in relationships -physical affection, sexuality -beauty -true love, and music I SPEND A LOT OF TIME THINKING ABOUT: what is right and wrong, what motivates people..tryna interpret their actions...wondering how good a person, employee, friend, g.f, lover, daughter, etc. I am... men, women, sexuality, love, my girlfriends, my family, improving my physical appearance.. THE MOST PRIVATE THING I'M WILLING TO ADMIT: I'm sensitive and empathetic ! "I want a perfect body, I want a perfect soul"..;) And also, I don't have a car right now. But more than willing to use my nearby Amtrak station, should I meet a bay area gentleman that tickles my fancy. Considering possibly moving to S.F Bay Area/Santa Rosa as the job market in my area is very disappointing and limiting. One more thing you should know: I am not gonna be your hiking or fishing buddy. I work out to look good naked, not cuz I'm sporty spice ;) YOU SHOULD MESSAGE ME IF: You are dark haired and dark eyed, sophisticated, not shy, smooth but not slick, you can laugh at yourself and your quirks and flaws, don't take life too seriously... except for the obvious areas of life where it's absolutely necessary. You think a little bit weird is alotta cool. You like to read. You don't think sweetness and sometimes naiivete= weak Your friends consider you a funny person..and you're looking for a funny, smart, direct, tenderhearted girl, and you are an allround conversationalist... i.e you are curious about what you don't know and the lives of people around you... (I prefer people who think outside the box, are creative and worldly, who can talk about ideas, people, places, culture... you can impress me if you are interested in psychology, sociology, history, alternative health)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an 8 month old female "Cavapug" puppy (75% King Charles Cavalier King Charles Spaniel 25% pug) named Sayler.

Political views


Favorite things

Music: love love pop, top 40 especially if I can dance to it: Madonna, Rhianna, Gaga, Britney..and 80's pop 70's 8o's singer songwiters and some modern stuff: The Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nicks, Shawn Colvin, Aimee Mann, Crowded House

For fun

Reading is my fave hobby... I need books almost as much as fashion, beauty and interior design mags as well...listening and creating playlists on Grooveshark, hanging out at bookstores

Last read

Im reading multiple books right now. Im looking for a good bio/autobio to read but in the meantime Im reading books about, Ayurveda, and Music Therapy. Im pretty picky about the fiction I read. I used to love Michael Crichton and Amy Tan novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
LVN/Instructional assistant at a school for kids with special needs.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral