Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If the proof's in the pudding, I hope it's homemade.

In his own words

I tend to organize my life in terms of meals and schedule everything else accordingly. Rarely go a day without listening to at least one Mozart piano concerto, which most often happens at the gym. Fascinated by severe weather and have an unyielding desire to see a tornado in person. Enjoy attempting to reason through the details of some random but relevant natural/physical phenomenon in order to more truly understand/compherend it, especially when experimentally verifiable explanatory models exist to validate, debunk, or guide my thinking. Recently decided that barbecue is the US' greatest culinary contribution, but still need to tour the south in order to see if my newfound respect is truly warranted. Appreciate and defend the subjunctive mood in English whenever possible. Love 280, hate the 495, and always try to localize interstate highway names because I can't decide whether I like or dislike including the indefinite article as a rule. Related: I'm a mass transit geek but have a deep fondness for the Eisenhower interstate system. I continue to romanticize the idea of living off the land without the conveniences/distractions of modern life even though I know full well that I could never do so for an extended period of time. IPA every time. IBUs are my favorite unit of measure. Just discovered that I'm more comfortable describing myself through a somewhat random collection of observations than a cohesive narrative. I suppose I'm looking for someone who will continually push me to grow as a person, and who is looking to do the same. Someone who knows how to communicate and share his feelings. Someone grounded but who also carries a sense of wonderment and who possesses a genuine passion for life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NY, SF, Tokyo

Favorite things

classical music, dark chocolate, wine/beer/sake/whiskey, helvetica, well designed things

For fun

thinking about thinking, exploring new york city, travel, late night bubble tea

Last read

A Random Walk Down Wall Street



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a systems and software engineer at an internet company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
european mix
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference