Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
You're so money and you don't even know it!

In her own words

I'm a Senior Training Consultant at an Insurance Company, which requires that I travel all over the place. I've had the opportunity to meet some amazing people, live in some really cool cities, and believe it or not... i really enjoy my job. Born and Raised in Boston, MA. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have a great group of friends. I love to travel and my last major trip was to Lisbon, Portugal but I have also been all over the world and am always looking for my next adventure. I enjoy trying new restaurants, playing tennis, spending time outdoors, and laughing uncontrollably with my friends. I like to read, but I'm not going to lie, I love watching mindless TV more. I am looking for someone that shares my interests and beliefs. I definitely love to laugh and have fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Istanbul, Greece, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Amsterdam, San Francisco, and Baltimore. And a good ol' Sox Game.

Favorite things

Old episodes of The Office, Downton Abbey, Modern Family, Scandal, Parks and Recreation Will and Grace, Entourage, Country Music, Banghara, Thai, Pizza, anything Persian, Korean BBQ. Also love watching the movie Pitch Perfect...on repeat.

For fun

I enjoy traveling in my spare time. I also like to go to the movies, sporting events, concerts, and just spending time with family and friends.

Last read

the Economist, Oprah magazine, and



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a Fortune 500 company and train people lean/six sigma concepts. If you know what that is, then you understand more than my family would :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
I'm really South Asian, but there is no category for that.... :)
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, Urdu English, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the midst of earning my MBA