Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
single. professional. athletic. successful, well-travelled, independent, mature, caring, determined. dig a little deeper to know me better.

In his own words

I was born and raised in the Philippines. Moved to England in 2003 when I was 26 and work as an International nurse. Moved to Tucson, Arizona in 2006 to taste the american life. Love AZ but I think LA is where I have to be for now. I rarely go out and socialize. I am preoccupied with my own time at home or gym or anything outdoors. Not a typical gay scene guy but I can blend well in social situation. I am properly domisticated - I cook a lot and enjoy my homemade food. I travel a lot and would want to conquer the globe soon. I am looking for sane guys who are mature enough to handle me. I prefer educated and career-oriented people who are independent like me. If you know how to balance life between work and leisure then youre my guy. I am very selective to guys as every successful guy should me. Jamie Fox is my celebrity crush - tall, dark, and handsome. lol. Just kidding. On a serious note, I tend to have a soft spot for black or darker skin guys. I dont know why. Asian and Pacific Islanders get my attention too. If you think you can sweep me off my feet get at me and lets start the ball rolling. I am open to anything - from friendship, buddies, travel companions and most of all serious relationship. I reached a point in my life where I can settle down and be monogamous for that ONE and only. Cheers!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach volleyball, soccer, bowling, table tennis

Favorite things

Cellular phone, my LV bags, and most of all my plane tickets to take me to places.

For fun

cooking, outdoor. physical fitness, shopping, travel, beach and good convo.

Last read

Dont read much. But im well informed and educated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
A true Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Science in Nursing - 1999