Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lakewood Ranch, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This life is sweeter than fiction

In her own words

Hi there. I am moving to Lakewood Ranch from New York City after a brief stop in Orlando. I will be completely new to the Sarasota/Bradenton area, and I look forward to meeting new people to share this adventure with. Let's get to know each other. I am a firm believer in being the type of person who is willing to give up the good to go for the great. A year ago, I had a good life for myself in Jacksonville, but Jacksonville wasn't the right fit for me and living in NYC had always been on my bucket list. Therefore, I packed my bags and moved to New York City for six months. I refer to it as my Eat, Pray, Love period. I am sure a lot of you guys have heard of that book. Apparently, many women list it as the last book they have read on this site. Anyway, I am now back in Florida due to a job opportunity. I enjoy spending time with people who are honest and down to earth. Basically, someone who treats each person the same regardless of whether the other person has anything to offer them. My father was a member of the FDNY, and he is a real salt of the earth type of person. He raised me to be the same way. A few of my other philosophies: (1) a person who is nice to you but not nice to the waiter, is not a nice person; (2) when someone shows you who they are, you should believe them the first time; and (3) if a relationship doesn't make you a better person, then it is the wrong one. If we are on the same page, then I would love to hear from you. I am interested in meeting friends, as well as potential dates through this site. Oh, if you are a Florida Gator fan, then that is a definite plus. Can you also be funny? That would be great.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Finnley. I always try to be the person my dog thinks that I am. He is a yellow lab so naturally my happy boy automatically thinks that I am pretty awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am still learning my way around the area. However, my favorite travel spots are New York City and San Francisco. My goal is to go to a new city each year to broaden my travel horizons. I have a bad habit of always returning to the cities I love.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is The Following but I prefer the first season over the second. I also recently discovered Grey's Anatomy thanks to Netflix.

For fun

During my free time, I enjoy exploring local sites, spending time outdoors, and practicing yoga.

Last read

The Happiness Project and Are You There, Vodka, It's Me, Chelsea



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My heritage is Lithuanian (50%), German (25%), and Irish (25%).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up attending Catholic mass. As an adult, I haven't kept up that tradition, and I don't believe that any one religion provides the right path to spirituality. However, I am going through the annulment process through the Catholic Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Florida for undergrad, and the University of Georgia for law school. For those college football fans out there, I know my educational background is complicated.