Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nab1988

26 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I think it’s easiest to describe myself based...

In his own words

I think it’s easiest to describe myself based first on what I’m not, and then break into a little ‘am’. The all encompassing clichés (traveler, laid back, happy going out or staying in, etc) I could list ad nauseam, so I’ll save you from that. I should start by saying that I’m not laid back, I am most certainly intense. I try and bring a lot of passion to everything I do, and I take my work very seriously. That is not to say I can’t have fun though, :). See? Look how much fun that smiley face was. I may have a different definition of taking life seriously though. When I make a decision I want it to be important, when I see something I don’t like about my life I want to fix it. Whether we like it or not (and most don’t), we all are likely on this site because we spotted a problem we thought needed fixing. Unless that is you enjoy impersonal contact and writing emails. I am not a social butterfly, you can probably figure that out from my use of the phrase “social butterfly”. I love my family and friends, but I think the person who knows and hangs out with 50M people is just that, a person who knows 50M people. Relationships are important to me, and I think developing real ones requires attention and effort. I would far prefer my family and a few close friends who I can count on. Lastly, in my apparent quest to repel every woman who reads this, let me address the issue of being “happy going out or staying in”. You’ve just covered roughly the entire spectrum of free time, it would be the equivalent of me saying I’m perfectly happy running a marathon or being absorbed into the couch while eating Cheetos. I’m firmly in the ‘staying in’ crowd. I go out on special occasions, to see friends, or a good classy bar, but in general I like staying in with a good beer and a good movie. So just a few things about what it is I am. I run the research wing of a small investment company, mostly we design products and algorithms to sell to larger firms. Always challenging, always interesting, I’m in love with it. I’m half Indian and went back to India every four years as a kid. Best part was we did an around the world thing (four days in Europe on the way, four days in SE Asia on the way back). Dream trip now is definitely Iceland (I realize the irony of covering a cliché I listed, nobody likes a know-it-all). Love to lift weights blah blah blah, you can figure out how the rest of that goes. Finally, I hope from the nature of my post above you can tell that I’m a genuine person. I’m not interested in casting as wide a net as possible (clearly), I want something with a bit more substance. I don’t know exactly what I’m looking for in a significant other, life wouldn’t be very interesting if we knew ‘exactly’ what we wanted, but I know I want someone who likes that I turned an ‘about me’ into a sarcastic rant, and isn’t the least bit afraid to tell me what a load of bs they think it was. Success doesn’t mean much if you can’t share it with someone.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Honestly I want an elephant, but they told me that wasn't "reasonable".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Misfit, Tar and Roses, The Palm, anywhere with good food and good beer

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love to work out, I didn't have a football team in high school and made it a project to try out for the football team at USC when I was there. I'm sure you can imagine how that turned out, but I fell in love with lifting weights afterwards.

For fun

New restaurants, a nice speakeasy, the beach, I feel like this section coupled with "Favorite things" is a little redundant.

Last read

Fiction wise my favorite book is The Great Gatsby, love the era. Last read was probably a textbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Actually I'm half Indian on my dad's side, and my moms side is Irish and Ukrainian. Granted though, my moms genes seem to have run over my dads.
Faith: Other No preference
I went to Catholic school when I was a kid so I was baptized, but I also had a Hindu Hoven ceremony in India. So who knows what religion I am. I'm open to all schools of thought, but religion isn't a large part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from USC in 2011.