Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Balcones Heights, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am usually content, happy, and optimistic....

In his own words

I am usually content, happy, and optimistic. You will find that the way I present myself is exactly how I am and I am probably the most genuine person you could meet. I'm very considerate in everything I do. I always keep in mind my friends', family's, and partner's interests and feelings in mind. I'm the type of person that tries to handle a situation to keep everybody satisfied. In trying to be original and unbiased in writing, I could describe myself as wholesome and sober. I have a very consistent temperament and rarely get upset. One thing I'm really proud of is that I'm very classy and mannered. I was lucky with not just having good parents but good people as parents that raised me the right way in it's true definition. I have been told that I am overconfident and cocky at times. That's not something I'm proud of but I'm trying to be honest. My defense would be that I'm simply satisfied with myself and people who aren't self-actualized don't understand it. Also, I'm not among the funniest of guys. I have a big sense of humor in that I love to laugh and other people make me laugh fairly easily, but I think I'm cheesy to say the most and I am usually the butt of my own jokes. I have also heard that I am indifferent at times, but I would like to dispute that and say that I'm understanding and come to peace with things fairly quickly. Thus, I don't show emotion on some things. I'm very satisfied with myself, my life, and San Antonio. Honestly, I'm just looking out for potential activity partners, potential workout buddies, and pen pals. I enjoy good company as much as I enjoy doing things and having both is what I'm looking for. I'm rather new to online dating and social networking in general so excuse my unorthodox posts. Initially, I may come off as kind of dull but it is mostly to maintain a professional appearance, I'm actually a very lively person at heart. Any excuse to get up and do something I'm game.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to San Antonio so if you have any suggestions let me know. Any excuse to get up and do something I am game.

Favorite things

I'm really into running, lifting, and working out in general but I've never had a training buddy. It would be nice to have a partner in crime.

For fun

I usually like to make the rounds of what is available. Everything is fair game from movies, walking, working out, going out, staying in, and all of the above. I usually like attending local events like fairs and concerts.

Last read

A Song of Fire and Ice: Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Like most people, "other" would be the most appropriate term. I have a Central Native American and Portuguese/Spaniard ancestry.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
The humble approach is to not claim anything.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral