Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The only thing better than succeeding perfectly is failing gloriously.

In his own words

Pretty much not a happy camper when I am hungry. Been kicked out of the verizon center for hating on the horrible center player that we have, clearly not trying to impress anyone here and when it comes to road rage, I always use my turning signals, gotta be sane at times. Black sheep of the family, own amazing socks, work as a contractor for the government and my hobbies include from googling everything to having a terrible British accent and buying the most comfortable underwear ever. Will pay your meal, open the door for you and occasionally make myself feel corny by buying you orchids or chocolate, unless you're allergic to choc, which in that case I'll just buy you a Starbucks or chipotle gift card. Blame my mom for me being such a sweetheart. Oh and when it's cramp time, sure I'll go get pads for you and candy. Who I want to be with? A woman that has her sh^#* together and isn't all about just eating organic food. And light on the makeup. The kind of man you'll date with me? Awesome griller, awesome at picking restaurants and terrible short memory. Most importantly, confident man and with a bad ass personality. Let's grab some whiskey.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I want a fat lazy adorable bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Looking for me? I've been known to transit the mean streets of route 7, that caribou coffee around there corner, I certainly might be in there.


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Nothing beats some hot chocolate with Netflix. I just lied, cuddling does.

For fun

Duckpin bowling in the ghetto, crashing quinces and breaking mini golf records.

Last read

Books? The Bible. Web sites? BBC, NPR. The VIce, The Post. Magazines? Vogue, duh. In touch with my feminine side? Twilight. 50 shades of gray? So down!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Contractor for the DOS, making sure americans in our foreign embassies have the necessary tools so nothing like Benghazi happens again. 'Merica!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Spanish, Lebanese.. blah blah blah. Salvadoran who watches hockey and eats hot pockets, anything else?
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love God, he loves me and he loves YOU too. An active member at church. Attending church is part of my life, give my graces before every meal but I am open minded and not a religious guy. I am a bad ass christian dude that follows Jesus Christ.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to NVCC and Howard University.