Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Nesconset, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real

In her own words

I always hated these kind of "describe yourself" things BUT I guess I kind of have to I love to help people. I am social worker currently working with Juvenile Deliquents in a preventive program. It has opened my eyes to see how diverse Long Island is and how bad some people really do have it. I have the best friends-I really am surrounded with such amazing people. I LOVE to laugh- I joke around all the time. I love meeting new people and really feel like everyone has something to teach me. I want to travel and do international volunteer work. I don't really need much to be happy. Love the beach-started surfing last summer I am a Christian- I try to always put God first and am thankful for all I have . I llove nature- love candy ( a little too much) I love to workout. I workout with a trainer 2 times a week- I feel like im going to throw up the whole time but its worth it. I love to run- I ran 4 half marathons and trained for a full but got hurt in the process. I like to spin, swim, do hot yoga, boot camp and any other high intensity workouts-helps keep me sane! I really enjoy working with teenagers- I feel like it def keeps me young! I believe its far better to give then receive-.. hmm what else- I am def a free spirit- I really am just looking for a genuine guy, funny smart, COMPASSIONATE, outgoing, kind to others, thoughtful... normal stuff i think =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

candy corn, sleeping on rainy days, the beach in the late afternoon, traveling, meeting new people, birthday cake Italian ices, beach volleyball, Van Morrison, Learning new things, laughing, buying people thoughtful gifts

For fun

Volunteering,going running, going to the beach-I love going a little late and staying later, beach volleyball, traveling, spending time with the people i love, reading, love to laugh, talking.... concerts... really up for anything

Last read

hmmmmm last full book... i cant remember... i like non fiction, history, biographies but i can get into a good fiction book sometimes...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a social worker, currently working with JD's in a preventive program with Nassau County Juvenile Probation. I love my job even though it can be pretty crazy and somewhat dangerous its challenging and rewarding
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I try to live my life putting God first, others second and myself last. Have a very strong faith which I am so thankful for.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference