Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

n8tron24

30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
***First things first, I don't drink. I DO NOT...

In his own words

***First things first, I don't drink. I DO NOT CARE IF YOU DO. I've drank the majority of my teenage and 20's I don't judge at all it's all good. I get it. My lifestyle is still very much just as awesome as it was when I did. I still enjoy going out just maybe not AS frequent. It sucks I even have to say this however I've learned it saves time to just get that out of the way ahead of time.*** What makes you different? I'm not looking for a typical So Cal girl: please no materialistic, center of attention, stuck-up, and thinks the world revolves around them girls. A little about me in total random fashion: I love people. I'm fascinated with human behavior and why we do what we do. I'm a big fan of playing and watching sports. I grew up an athlete. I'm a family man. Very close with all my siblings and parents. I love to stay fit and probably frequent the gym 5 or more times a week. I love adventure. I eat vegetarian. I work hard and a lot. I kind of consider myself a cameleon because I can get along with just about everyone. I'm also always changing/growing/updating my beliefs on life and who I am. I am not one to be put in a box. I am an intuitive guy. I'm can be a bit of a challenge and probably like you am not willing to settle. I also probably like you enjoy nights out but also it seems lately usually have more fun on nights in. I totally dig sarcasm - (the light, airy, funny kind! Not the mean, biting kind) Not looking to rush into anything but definitely looking to develop a real connection and eventually settle down. I'm in the work mode of my life and want to create an amazing relationship and eventually a family. If you're all about travel right now I respect that. For me I am trying to lay a foundation so I don't do much world traveling although I am down for a weekend trip every now and again. What I think I'd like you to have: someone who believes ANYTHING is possible (because it is), great energy, positive attitude, physically fit, always growing and updating, playful, values family, spends money intelligently, adventurous, smart, wants kids, nonjudgemental, likes to laugh, sociable, goal setter, supportive, trustworthy, honest, loyal, not afraid to own or express her dark/ side, goofy. Must Nots: have someone on the side, still have romantic feelings for an ex, smoke, be old, eats unhealthy, lazy, boring, negative, bad hygiene, drink excessively, depressed. If you took the time to read this profile and sounds like a good fit, message me! No window shopping! ;) "I want to do good. I want the world to be better because I was here..." Will Smith

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love travel in general and any new place I haven't been is exciting for me. I like culturing myself and always want to do more of it. My most exotic trip to date was to Ecuador

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

I can appreciate all kinds of music.

For fun

Hang with friends, beach volleyball, golf, read, surf, play bball, ANYTHING NEW.

Last read

The Amazing Development of Men by Allison Armstrong and currently reading Money: Master the Game by Tony Robbins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral