Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cameron, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There is not enough time to do all the nothing we want to do.

In his own words

Jumping out of planes and shooting guns. That's my job. Relaxing and exploring NC with my puppy and my friends. That's life. I am very motivated and passionate at being the best at what I do and enjoying every moment. While having an evening alone to read and reflect is great, I do enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am usually up for just about anything. I love being active and exploring new areas and hobbies. I am also a fiercely loyal friend who loves deeply and looks for the same from others. Looking for someone to enjoy the many ups and downs life offers. Things I find important: - My faith is vital to who I am. - My family - I am extremely close with my family. I can't think of many things that are more important. - My friends - the kind of friends that you may not see in a while, but the moment you are together it's as if you were never apart. There is so much more about me, but I will keep this short. Want to know more? Just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 1 1/2 year old female Giant Schnauzer - Addisen "Addy."

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't settled on local hotspots as I am new to the area. Any suggestions? Some of the places I would love to go are Paris (specifically for the gardens of Versailles), a cruise to anywhere, and Ireland.


The Illinois Institute of Art–Schaumburg, Schaumburg, IL

Favorite things

Indie Folk Rock, I'm really into relaxing music that helps you decompress from the hard day of work. Enjoy watching Modern Family, Bones, Chuck, Psych, NCIS. Food is the central theme of any vacation - anything goes.

For fun

I thoroughly enjoy staying in with friend and having a few drinks while watching a movie. Getting lost in Art museums is a frequent occurrence. Finding a great new and quirky coffeehouse where I can spend time reading or hanging out with friends.

Last read

Finished The Hunger Games on a recommendation from a good friend. Enjoyed it. Also reading The Psychology of Influence, The Art of Start, How to Raise the Perfect Dog. I love reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I serve as a Field Artillery Officer in the US Army.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree