Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
It's just basic chemistry

In his own words

Internet Dating is that creepy ice-cream truck in the park you know you shouldn't go up to. But it has a picture of your favorite ice-cream on the side so you go anyway. I’m almost always laughing or trying to find the light side of what is happening around me. I have a somewhat inappropriate sense of humor. But most people laugh with me………….. I wouldn’t say dirty but yeah lets say dirty lol. I’m successful in my career and do well enough for myself to get to do the things in life I want. I love to do new things and am always willing to try something first. I’m a raillery. I get the group going and almost always have a plan for a good time. In someone else’s post I saw this “couch time is a must” and although I’m plagiarizing it I just couldn’t find a better way to say it. I love living in San Diego (especially by the beach) because there is always something to do or see but there is something wonderful about a day on the couch with a flick or maybe binge watching some series on NetFlix like I’m doing now ha ha (Breaking Bad) I’m not the send emails back and forth then text for days before asking you out type. I’m more the read your profile and if it looks like you would be interesting lets go to happy hour or coffee type. I enjoy the human experience and feel this takes away from that a bit. I do a lot of different activities but recently have really stuck to two of them. Photography and welding. I’m currently working on a lamp for my new apartment and not to be boastful, it’s the coolest lamp ever, ever lol I’m also trying to lean to surf (I totally suck) love to take my long board down the board walk, Ride my mountain bike, grab a live show, Hit the bar or club, drive out to the mountains or the dessert, Take my dog to the dog beach or shop for utter crap I’ll never need ha ha ha. I’m bad at buying toys Final blurb, From you, I have no expectation, I’ve learned the people I liked/loved the most I had no idea I would have developed such a strong bond to. I’ve had some amazing relationships and look forward to the next pleasant surprise. I love smart girls that have the same childlikeness I do. I enjoy people who aren’t afraid to show who they are even if it takes a few times to let it all out. I like people who don’t get hung up on the little things and never forget how amazing life is and what can be done with it. If you consider yourself an adventure I’m looking for you. If you don’t, I’m happy to show you what you’re missing. Lets go make some fun………..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

currently I have 2 dogs. but one is just temp until I can find him a new home. I love all animals but I don't think most of them should be pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

True North, U-31, Duck Dive, Shore Club, The Mission, OB Noodle House, Tower 23, Gingham, Cafe 21, Virtuoso Coffee house, Georges Camera, Nealson Camera, Dick Blick, Michael's. Industrial metal supply, Any where with good beer


San Diego City College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Cameras, going out with friends, anything mechanical, fixing stuff, bike riding, skate boarding down the boardwalk, walking and playing with my dog. Putting socks on my friends cat LOL, welding and making things, Cooking, Great dates and time at home

For fun

Hobbies are my hobby, only to say, i like to do a lot of different things. I love to cook, find new places, make sculptures, take photos, and go out. I go out a few times a week but i enjoy time at home. Anything for a good time.

Last read

The Reader but i really don't read much other than the news online. I lever learned how to read ha ha ha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Facilities Manager, I don't like to disclose the pay thing. i don't think it should matter. But I make enough.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a very liberal Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I took Thermodynamics and it changed the way i view the world.