Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Fort George G Meade, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Ready, set, go!

In her own words

UPDATE as of Mar 9th : I just moved to Baltimore (Fed Hill) last week. If anyone wants to hang out and show me all the cool spots around town, or just get a beer - let me know! Hi! I'm educated, independent, and very quirky. I love my dog and I enjoy reading comic books. A sense of humor is a must!! If I could live on the beach for the rest of my life, I would. I'm also super random and most people complain about my inability to finish thoughts/sentences. I don't take my personal life too seriously (well, I'm serious enough to have my life in order), but my work life is a whole different story. So if you're intimidated by ambition, then move along! I'm originally from Alabama. I joined the Army in 2008 but I separated and I'm now working in the computer science field for a pretty big company while simultaneously working on my computer forensics degree. I'm not a party girl, but I do like to have fun. I'm not looking for a hookup but rather someone I can actually enjoy spending my time with. I'm looking for someone with intelligence and a sense of humor. Traveling is another big thing for me. I love seeing new places and things and I would really like to do some volunteer work in other countries someday. In short, I'm a down-to-earth Southern girl with a big heart and an even bigger sense of humor. Disclaimer: There's also a snarky side to me. 99.9% of the time, I'll call you on your BS. Give it your best shot.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any...if you have any suggestions, let me know!

Favorite things

Favorite food - pretty much anything (except fast food). Favorite TV show - anything on SyFy or HBO. Favorite book - The Picture of Dorian Gray or Cyrano de Bergerac. Favorite bands - Alt/Indie/Classic Rock

For fun

I have a ton of interests! Right now my free time is spent going to the gym or reading. I also watch a lot of bad TV.

Last read

The last comic book I read was Uncanny X-force - it was decent. The last "real" book I read was American Gods by Neil Gaiman which is fantastic. I could talk all day about books and comics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral