Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical anything.

In his own words

My name is Andrew, and I just moved back to the Central Valley for my ideal job after many, many years of schooling. I just finished the 27th grade, and am finally ready to start my career! So now I find myself in a new city, excited to see what Fresno has to offer. I'd like to think I'm fun, interesting, witty (admittedly corny at times, but not in a bad way I swear), laid-back yet ambitious, hardworking, compassionate, empathetic, and definitely unique. I love to joke around, am friendly and very outgoing, but I consider myself an introvert too at times in that I draw energy from introspection. That being said, I do like to entertain and plan events, whether its a small scale dinner/wine party to a large scale NYE party with 400 people. I'm definitely a people person, which is sadly a rare quality in my field of work. I'm not looking for someone who's perfect, just someone who's perfect for me. I'd like to meet a like-minded, ambitious, goofy, fascinating, vibrant woman for friendship and hanging out, checking out new restaurants and/or a live local band, wine-tasting (what's all this I've heard about a wine trail?), stuff like that..with potential for more if there is chemistry. No pressure, life can be stressful enough on its own! If things progress, that would be fantastic. However, if we are meant to be solely friends, I'm a great one of those too. I don't really know what else to say so message me with any other questions! I'm eager to make new friends and get to know you as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a white husky/shepherd mix named Moxie who I adopted from the animal shelter. She's a lot of fun but can be a handful at times haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As I am planning on doing some work to my home, I have been spending alot of time at HomeDepot. Does that count? I also like the live music at Yo Ranch around the corner on Thursdays!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music - just about anything with a beat TV shows - Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Tosh.0, ESPN, Chopped Food - I love food, whether it is trying chic new restaurants or experimenting with recipes at home.

For fun

I love to travel, both locally and abroad. I enjoy trying new restaurants and cuisines, but also cooking/grilling myself. I enioy wine tasting; vinyl record collecting; being active, but also making sure to take time to relax and keep centered.

Last read

Charlatan, a book about medical quackery in the early Twentieth Century. Yea, I can nerd out sometimes :/ I swear I'm cool though!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician/Sub-specialty surgeon
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
My parents are from Taiwan. I was born in Pennsylvania.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised in a Buddhist home, but went to Catholic/Christian school for 13 years. I consider myself a spiritual person, and love learning about different faiths and cultures.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference