Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Bellaire, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-59 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
True beauty lies beneath the surface.

In her own words

I am a passionate woman who commits to excellence in all that I do. Life is a precious gift and my fondest wish is to absorb every ounce of joy that's destined for me. I'm serious when it's time to be serious...and I look forward to recess for laughter and FUN! My date will be with a man who is living life on purpose. He is confident, loyal, and a gentleman who trusts his instincts. His integrity is unshakable in the face of adversity...he is driven to succeed...and giving back to his community is a priority.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I once had a beautiful black full breed german shepard. She brought me great joy. I hope to have another dog some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy both domestc and international travel. Book stores, Beaches, Urban Zoo...Spontaneous Assignments.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I have an appreciation for all music, with a preference for smooth and mellow sounds...Sade, Whispers, Kenny G. Attending live performances of all types...concerts, opera, theater, sports, and lectures.

For fun

I enjoy spending my free time exploring te world with my man engaging common interests and spirited conversation. Reading a good book, creative writing, walking, home decoratng, and playing chess online are my favorite things to do when I am alone.

Last read

"Shift" by Peter Arnell is a most recent read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a career Real Estate Broker and Entrepreneur. I've been very blessed with an extraordinary business journey appreciating that "it's not how hard you fall that matters, but how well you recover".
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am a proud Black woman who embraces diversity at every level. I enjoy meeting people of different cultures and from all walks of life.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Highly spiritual and faith centered.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Education is a life long process. I LOVE will cease when I die. A man's character, confidence, and emotional maturity are far more relevant to me than degrees, titles, and positions. ALWAYS KEEP IT REAL.