Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Falling Waters, WV, USA | Seeking men 21-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Southern girl with southern outlook who works hard/plays harder and wants to try everything would love to meet a like minded non-fake man

In her own words

Im not looking to be a queen, just trying to find someone who wants a down to earth girl thats always eager to learn new things. Im a little hard headed, determined to do what Im told I cant accomplish. Im the kind of girl you want to have around when youve had a bad day. Im looking for the kind of guy thats not afraid to teach me what he knows and share what he likes to do. Im just as comfortable in the woods as I am an opera at the Kennedy Center or a concert on the lawn at Pittsburg Arena or curled up on the sofa watching movies under a blanket. I would love to find that true friend who can make me laugh till I cry and who can make me laugh if I do cry. I tend to baby my partner. Im klutzy, quirky, a touchy feely person. I need a Big Daddy who can make me feel like his Baby Girl. Im always eager to show Daddy just how much hes appreciated and not taken for granted. Very much a nurturer that needs someone to take care of. MUST like massages, home cooked meals and tender kisses for hours. Need a man that cant keep his hands off of me, a man I cant keep my hands off of and loves it that way. I have interests all over the map and can sometimes be a little hard to keep up with. I need a well grounded man that has the energy to keep up with that . If laughing annoys you, Im definately NOT your huckleberry...I will always find the humor in even the most gruesome situations and laugh at myself especially...Im my favorite target. I DO know how to behave in public....if I must, basically house broken and adore being cuddled. Thats just the surface of this'll have to throw a line in and fish the rest out for yourself!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Im an animal lover that prefers cats...but no, Im not a crazy cat lady! Lol!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Skyline Drive, VA. Outer Banks, NC. Kings Dominion. The Longbranch Saloon and Grill, Hedgesvi lle WV. The Retro, VA Beach. Drive-In movies, and anywhere fun people can be found

Favorite things lightning and thunder, bonfires, motorcycle rides to anywhere and nowhere, fishing float trips, feeling the sun and wind in my face, watching the stars at night, curling up in a hammock, animals, the woods...any woods, and all water

For fun

Not sure why hunting and fishing arent included in the sports and activity section. Enjoy spur of the moment travel ,motorcycles, movies, museums of all kinds, car auctions, anything outside, being in on or near any kind of water, camping and movies

Last read

I read anything I get my hands on and hate to get rid of a book...should really start transfering everything to Kendle but still enjoy a book in hand...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently bartending..been in construction, sales or manufacturing most if my working life...hate being cooped up in an office tho...bartending has always been a "fall back" for me...not hard work and meet interesting people, I DONT date patrons tho.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German Irish Indian raised all over the south east. Good natured friendly down home southern girl
Faith: Other No preference
Raised southern baptist and penticostal
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Took real estate, business, and accounting and assorted technical schools...