Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Moreno Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cherish the Moments of Life! For all we have are mere moments"!

In his own words

Life is it!. I don't live my life on-line.Active, outgoing, intelligent, well traveled, attractive man looking for a confident partner in life. I love being outdoors, working out, motorcycles, cooking, wine tasting and trying New things. I enjoy bike riding and would welcome meeting someone who also enjoys riding the bike trails and hills of Southern California. Financially and emotionally secure. I smart ( LOL! ) and like to argue about the world and our place in it ( I will challenge and change your views)....but I don't take it serious...its ok to disagree. When I have a free minute I'm outsid doing something, tennis and mountain biking seem to have a current hold on me. But I love the summer, I took my kids to Yosemite last year and had a great time. Yes we did make the Top of Half dome! It was Exhilarating ! The views alone are worth the price! But the experience is everything! Planning another trip this year, on bikes with a stop in Napa Valley. I devote a lot of time to spending with my kids- they are only kids for a very brief moment enjoy them while they are young! Laugh with them, hug them, make silly faces with them and tell them I love them everyday! Because you never how long... I own more board shorts than I do suits and I have a lot of suits. Summer is for the beach and surfing. Taught my younger son to surf last year,,,,he was on the board but I had the leash on my when he got up....I was dragged along on the bottom of the ocean. Whoops! I guess I am still learning too!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Or more to the point.....the cat owns the house and just lets us live there!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Diving in Catalina! Snowboarding in Big Bear and Wrightwood. Hiking and Climbing in Idyllwild. Costa Rica, Air Shows,

Favorite things

Best thing to do at night is make popcorn and Read Calvin & Hobbies! The cartoons ...not the philosophers....but you never know.

For fun

I love it all! Snowboarding, Motorcycles, Shooting, Climbing. I know how to find my way around the art museum as well as the dance floor.

Last read

I always have 4 books going at one time. The bible, a well written novel, John Steinbeck and Calvin and Hobbies. I own a first edition of "For whom the bell tolls" and currently reading..."Happiness is a Serious Problem" by Dennis Prager.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference