Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 30 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Worth a Wink!

In his own words

Outdoors (when the weather is nice) or indoors (on a rainy day) I’m a man that can find a great deal of joy in life’s simple pleasures. And if you think about it, they’re more important than those that produce a big bang. Things like watching my kids learn and grow from my example, playing hockey or basketball, or enjoying good food can be very satisfying – especially if you’re enjoying them with a special and like-minded woman. Don’t get me wrong, I can get into the elaborate and exotic as well as the next person, but I’m in a good place right now and appreciate things like a relatively stress free job that allows me the luxury of spending time well. Laughter is important to me so I have a good sense of humor and will admit that I can be a little goofy at times. Here again, I have a serious side when appropriate and I’m definitely not a “player,” nor am I attracted to someone who plays games. I’ve always thought communication important, and I listen well so I’m drawn to a woman who has thoughts and opinions she doesn’t mind sharing. That sort of woman doesn’t keep you guessing about what’s on her mind and is capable of stimulating me with thought as well as humor. I can juggle and tell jokes with the best of them, but have a soft and compassionate side as well. I’m good at all sports, but not necessarily great at any. I don’t have a long laundry list of physical characteristics I’m looking for, it’s more about the whole person and whether or not we connect in a way that complements us both – but a great smile is a good place to start. If you’re smiling as you read this you may be the very woman I’m looking for. If you’ll send me an e-mail so I know you’re interested I’ll take it from there. There’s only one way to find out where this may take us, so I hope to hear from you soon

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being a full time dad makes it hard to travel abroad, but I’ve been to Jamaica, Canada, and played Hockey all over Europe.


Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

Italian food and anything chef driven is a favorite. I’m a “foodie.” I’m somewhat dedicated to fitness, love to tell jokes and cook my own recipes.

For fun

An active guy, you’re apt to find me playing hockey, basketball, running, or working out. Other times I may be reading, dining out, cooking in, or just spending time with the kids. I’m open to new adventure as well!

Last read

The World According to Garp” was a great read! I love Elvis, classic rock and dark comedies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Sales Rep for an awning manufacturer. I also moonlight 1 or 2 nights a week at a friends restaurant as a server
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family ancestry is British and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral