Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Castle Hills, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a New Perspective to Search and Succeed!!:)

In her own words

I'm born again Christian, and it is very important that my partner shares that same belief with me. My friends would describe me optimistic, friendly, fun to be with and easy to get along with. The most important thing I want the man in my life to be a Christian, enjoy all kinds of activities: Traveling, camping, plays, theatre, art, fine dining, romantic, candles and music... to be adventureous, passionate , to have a positive outlook on life, secure and settled, love life to the fullest. Well if you're interested in meeting a sweet, bright, compassionate, self assured, romantic, kind, sharing, talented, sense of humor, enthusiastic type of woman..... let's hear from you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Would love a small fluffy dog. For ex. Maltipoo, or something similar.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York my hometown and being in the city, the riverwalk in San Antonio, the olive garden restaurant to eat, love to go to as many national parks as I can. Also, love Barnes n Nobles and coffee at Starbucks.


University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Love Christian music especially gospel and Christian movies, romantic comedies, thrillers and sitcoms. For ex. (Everybody loves Raymond, King of Queens, etc.). For food, love Italian, Chinese and Mexican.

For fun

Socializing with friends and family, going to the movies, dancing, restaurant dining, traveling, love bible studies and going to church, going to the park and just being outside.

Last read

A Lady in Waiting (by Samantha Kane), Christian novel. The Bible, read a lot of non-fiction christian books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've got my degree in Organizational Development, and I working on getting my Insurance license. I've been in the insurance industry for the past 4 yrs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Non-Denominational, my faith is very important to me, and I would like the same from my future partner.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral