Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Match has revolutionized dating. I want in.

In his own words

I like to meet new people. I'm fortunate enough to live in my favorite city. I have family in the neighborhood and it's nice having them nearby. I love outdoorsy activities and being active. I'm outgoing and likable. My three favorite activities are working out, reading, and socializing (in no particular order). I think of myself as a gentleman, and I try to conduct myself with class. That said, my sense of humor can be sarcastic and I like to give people a hard time (in a playful manner- fair warning). My ideal match would be laid- back and drama- free. Not too into bohemian/ hippy types. I seek the company of a beautiful woman that is classy, funny, intelligent, has a good relationship with her family, and plays well with others. I also like physically fit and active women, as ideally we could share that lifestyle. Oh, you have a quick wit? So do I. Let's banter!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Barceona! I also really liked Cinque Terre, Florence, Sydney, Cairns, Puerto Vallarta, and Carcasonne, FR. Locally, I like the street festivals, the Brixton, Amelie, the Tipsy Pig, Kozy Kar, and Taverna Aventine.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

The Wire- best show ever. I love sports like the World Cup and the Olympics. I really like live sporting events. My favorite movie is Good Will Hunting. I get most of my clothes at Banana and Target. My favorite recording artist is Ke$ha- SO talented

For fun

I'm pretty active. I like to hike, swim, play hoop, toss the football/ frisbee, lift weights, surf, snowboard, read, and jump on the trampoline. I just started playing ping pong and I love it.

Last read

Just finifshed The Time Keeper, by Albom. It makes you stop and think, and make the most of your time. There's this little old guy named Bill that works at the bookstore near my house. He's hard on my pocket book, and has kept me from going Kindle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a 3PL in logistics and fulfillment. I'm one of those lucky people that absolutely loves what I do for a living.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was baptized and was raised Christian, but I'm not overly religious and am open to learning more about other faiths.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral