Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Need a Basilica Block party friend!

In his own words

I am a very passionate person. I'm passionate about family,friends and work. I know what I want out of life and I'm not willing to settle for anything less then that. I love my family to death and I am grateful for the environment that I was raised in. I have a close core group of friends who all act like were part of a family. I am very driven with work and I know what type of lifestyle that I want for myself and my future family and I'm willing to work hard to get there. I have been told I have a strong sarcasm level but I really just enjoy making people laugh and lighten up. Life is to short to worry about the small details. I am looking for something long term I'm finally at the point of my life were everything is falling into place and it would be nice to meet my best friend in life and grow with that person. I should note a few negatives about myself. 1) I have been told by a lot of people that I am a nice guy, I know strange I actually care about other peoples feelings. It has burned me multiple times but it is impossible for me not to be nice to someone. I'm quick to notice though if someone is taking advantage of that. 2) My grammar is awful. I'm smart just not smart with spelling things. I enjoy working out, the outdoors, my little sisters, new movies, grabbing drinks with friends, watching the Packers (I'm from WI cut me some slack!) and checking out local bands.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still fairly new to the Twin Cities, so I am still exploring different areas but I enjoy anything new. Shout house is pretty fun with the dual pianos, Great Waters in St. Paul, Pier 500 has amazing food, Grand Ave, and of course first Ave.

Favorite things

I'm open to try anything new. I love anything to do with the outdoors and if that includes anything to do with sports even better. I love doing things that involve keeping me active. I also enjoy relaxing staying in and enjoy a cold beer.

For fun

-Outdoors -Drinks with friends -Movies -Sports -Working Out -Family gatherings -Traveling -Checking out bands -Boating -Wake Boarding -Skiing -Cabin

Last read

I try to read as much as I can even though I hate reading. I read a lot of self improvement books, I want to grow my mind so I can grow my career.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am business partners with my Father at an insurance agency in Cottage Grove.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference