Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 2500 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
what's somebody like you doing in a place like this?

In his own words

I've been hesitant and skeptical about meeting people online, but this is slowly becoming a socially acceptable way to meet people I otherwise would have never met outside of school/work, which is great! I think relationships develop from comfortable friendships, so networking sounds like a good first step to me. I'm initially reserved, but can relate and open up when I'm comfortable with who I'm around - i.e. mature, competent folks. I'm from the midwest and have gone to school from coast to coast and then some. I'm a busy bee, but still looking for a keeper! I enjoy staying active: tennis, bowling, biking, pretty much anything to stay fit and coordinated. I like going out to the movies and dining out like everyone else, but also enjoy taking scenic drives to new places, exploring new cuisine, finding new things to learn and do, or spending nights in to wind down. I enjoy all sorts of music - playing and listening. It's tough to gauge a personality through a paragraph, but I'll try to paint the picture with some words I value: understanding, patience, open-minded, outgoing, honest, trustworthy, respectful, altruistic, considerate, courteous, original, practical, insightful, independent, polite, spontaneous, kind, and educated. I'm focused and serious with business, but am sure to keep it balanced with fun, humor, and spontaneity. There's probably an inner-nerd I need to keep in check. Sarcasm has been a popular flavor with most and be forewarned - I can play with the best of them with sincere sarcasm. About us: It'd be nice to have much in common, yet always have something to learn from each other. We'd bring out the best in each other and get through all the highs and lows this world throws at us. We'd have reasonably high standards. Right now, we'd be supporting each other as we settle into our careers, bright-eyed in planning the future... Goodluck to all of you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

After traveling across the country, my favorite spot is anywhere SoCal.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things... I like when there's no traffic! As for food, anything potatoes, bacon, breakfast, steaks - any good food. I enjoy all genres of music and have been listening to YouTube talents and covers, some of which are quite good.

For fun

In the event that I have some free time, I catch up with friends for dinner or some activity, explore the city, find a new activity to learn - most recent one was scuba diving! Of course it's always nice to wind down at home from a hectic week.

Last read

The news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a medical student at ******
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished BS, MS, almost MD.