Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Like most people talking about myself isn't so easy on a profile. So here is a little about me: -Passionate about working with children that have special needs. -Working out and eating healthy is a huge part of my life. -Love watching sports as well as playing them. Played college basketball and competitive soccer. -I find joy in the smallest things. -Enjoy doing anything outdoors -Cherish my relationships with friends and family. - Definitely been bit by the traveling bug! - A true Los Angeles Kings Fan !!!! -Justin's maple almond butter, popcorn, and carrot cake are a few of my weaknesses! -I would love to meet someone that makes me laugh inside and out. - Game of Thrones, House of Cards, , and Walking Dead are some of my favorite shows. -Love to unwind with a glass of wine. - On the weekends I tend to be at the dog park, hiking, brunch,or trying something new. -Confident in knowing what I want :) -Always have a smile on my face -Love a challenge - Not a fan of people who are flakey and unreliable. It would be nice to meet someone outgoing who can hold his own in social situations. Someone who loves interacting with people, friends, and most importantly family. Be down to earth, funny, and most of all real, don't be afraid to be yourself. Have a passion or drive about something, it doesn't matter what but at least have something that keeps you motivated and passionate. Last but not least I'm looking for that undeniable chemistry ... It will be obvious when it happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

If you don't like dogs don't bother!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots would be : Farmers Markets,local sushi spots,Fryman canyon, Runyan Canyon, and anywhere that I am enjoying the company of the people I'm with. Outside of L.A. it would be India, Italy, Bali and Hungary.

Favorite things

Cooking/game nights, Netflix marathons, My dog Tyson, working out, weekend adventures, exploring new places,brunch,working with my special kids, wine, and much more.

For fun

I enjoy trying anything fun and new... on weekends I tend to be outdoors enjoying the weather in some capacity. Hanging out with friends, watching a sporting event, or just going with the flow .

Last read

The Reason I Jump



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Behavior Specialist for children with Autism.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral